Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
1,191 Bewertungen
219 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 218 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Rinu D

Dec 04, 2018

A great 101 for understanding Apigee fundamentals & concepts.

von Mahesh P

Dec 20, 2018

Good Course with good content. Quickly can adopt and learn Apigee platform.

von Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

von Sanjay K J

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent

von KARTHICK

Dec 08, 2018

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

von Dhanaji M

Dec 08, 2018

Good Concise course.

von Norberto H E

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing course

von Avdhesh S C

Dec 25, 2018

Its awesome

von Rahul C

Jan 28, 2019

great content

von Leopoldo V C

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course

von Felipe h

Jan 29, 2019

Great overview about APigee structure and REST Api principles

von Theodore B

Jan 30, 2019

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

von Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course for people with little to no exposure of the platform

von anil p s

Feb 02, 2019

good one.

von Pallavi S

Feb 02, 2019

A good approach to start the learning!

von Sunil B

Feb 05, 2019

Good one!

von Aqeel B

Nov 21, 2018

I think I have a good understanding of the capabilities of Apigee after this first course.

von Deleted A

Nov 21, 2018

chido

von Sadique M

Nov 22, 2018

very informative to starters, easy to understand and practice

von Antonio V

Jan 17, 2019

Muy buen curso, presenta todos los temas de manera clara.

von Avinash P S

Jan 19, 2019

Very nice course content ,full of basic knowledge.

von Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

von Darren B

Jan 11, 2019

Enjoyable course and a bit of an eye opener on the capabilities of the apigee API platform

von Joel A P R

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent

von Sumit P

Jan 24, 2019

The Videos were fast and needed to be paused to take down personal notes.