Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
2,226 Bewertungen
413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn how to design APIs, and how to use OpenAPI specifications to document them. You learn about the API life cycle, and how the Apigee API platform helps you manage all aspects of the life cycle. You learn about how APIs can be designed using API proxies, and how APIs are packaged as API products to be used by app developers. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform. This is the first course of the Developing APIs with Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform series. After completing this course, enroll in the API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform course....

Top-Bewertungen

PR

8. Feb. 2022

A very detailed and well organised course by Google Cloud. Extremely happy with the content and the lab activities make it even more exiting and gives hand-on experience! Thank you team!

AE

24. Sep. 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 411 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Anees K A

28. Dez. 2018

Reducing one star because even when you say use Nouns in API names, screenshots and others show verb and singular of nouns - which is a bit contradictory. Other than that, great intro course. Addressed all of the doubts I had about apigee. Good job!

von Brian V

7. März 2019

When I "mark as completed", why do I then have to move my mouse up and to the right to continue to the next module/page? Why don't you just give me a "Mark as Complete and Continue" button to make it easier to navigate through the course?

von Abhiroop N R

27. Sep. 2018

The course is nice. It is brief and concise. But a little more addition in Firebase integration is required is what I mean to say. You guys have done a great job and also must be busy with all your jobs. All the best.

von Thiago d S P

29. Aug. 2019

Os dois módulos estão muito superficiais, poderiam adicionar mais alguns exemplos de testes para uma melhor fixação.

> Lab: Pre-Requisites and Setup

>> Setting up an environment for labs

>> Creating an Open API Spec)

von Jolanda D

11. Aug. 2021

The API Design and Fundamentals course gives a good overview of what API's are and what you need to consider when developing APIs. Also the Labs give more insight and are helpfull in the learning experience.

von Murtaza M

8. Juni 2020

Good course. The lab wor didn;t actually end up with a tangible output...I'd have liked to have seen us pull from the firebase database.

von Akash R

3. Mai 2022

Well curated fundamentals, particularly for the first time learner around the APIs & their usage before diving into Apigee platform.

von Warren J

27. Dez. 2021

This course has a lot of great info. I am looking forward to starting the next course to built off what I just learned.

von José H A G

6. Sep. 2019

Nice information about good practices, but it's not too deep. You have to research or learn more outside the course.

von Varun J

5. Apr. 2020

Excellent course for a beginner! However, if the labs could include more playing around, it would be amazing!

von Una P

28. März 2019

Good course for the overview. I think the quizzes should have been a bit harder. Some of them were too easy.

von Caleb T

27. Jan. 2021

The course if very strait forward. Some of the Labs instructions are a little vague but its easy to pick up

von jb m

7. Aug. 2019

A little to light on actuel API design. I would have like some advice on hierarchical resources for example

von Deleted A

25. Sep. 2019

Wish there were course specifically for Windows users. Especially the steps needed for all the setups

von prashasth b b

21. Sep. 2019

Refreshing course, best suited for beginners. Hoping to see more hands-on in the rest of the courses.

von youkim

1. Dez. 2019

Le cours est très bien fait mais il faut le compléter en parallèle en se formant que apigee.com

von Federico L

19. Dez. 2018

This is a good introduction to the Apigee space. I like that it's Googlers doing the teaching.

von Vlad T

21. Juli 2020

The practical part could be explained a bit better, especially the setting up node part.

von julio c v l

4. Jan. 2020

Es una buena introducción, recomendado escucharlo completo y al final hacer la práctica

von Guillaume T

10. Juni 2018

Pretty basic, but opens up enough doors - and what is wrong with starting slow anyway?

von Patricio A

30. Dez. 2020

Ha sido un curso muy interesante en la que se puede aplicar Apigee API Platform.

von Santiago B

28. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso para tener un overview inicial sobre las capacidades de Apigee!

von Paritosh D

10. Nov. 2019

Good Contents. Small video/sessions help to keep going through the tutorial.

von ALVARO I R R

14. Juli 2019

It very interesting, bu the last lab I don see how to probe the proxy done

von Federico F

27. Okt. 2020

I think more practice is needed to be more comfortable with the concepts.