Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,536 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 302 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

a great course. simplified professional content and great presentation

Integrated coverage of all aspects

von Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

von Daniel C

Jun 01, 2019

Buen curso excelente para comenzar a usar APIgee Edge como base teorica luego continuar con Curso #2

von Miguelangel J G C

May 26, 2020

Muy bien explicado, lo único que no me gusto fueron las traducciones pero por lo general me gusto.

von Deepak M

Apr 04, 2019

The intructors for this course were absolutely fantastic. It was quick and very resourceful.

von Sridhar G

Sep 10, 2018

Very well organized. One minor suggestions to hall all documents in one place would be more

von Suraj R

Feb 27, 2019

This course is giving an introduction to all the concepts required for APIGEE Developement

von Darren B

Jan 11, 2019

Enjoyable course and a bit of an eye opener on the capabilities of the apigee API platform

von Aqeel B

Nov 21, 2018

I think I have a good understanding of the capabilities of Apigee after this first course.

von Venkatakrishna P

Oct 26, 2018

This is good start to learn about Apigee for a new API Developer to learn best practices

von Jeramie R

Oct 14, 2019

Online training materials made it easy to quickly get up to speed on Apigee Fundamentals

von Abilio R D

Apr 29, 2020

Very easy to understand and setup the lab. the Videos and materials are also very good.

von Jorge R R

Mar 06, 2020

The knowledge transfer is perfect, By Excelent teachers and experts. Atn: Jorge Rivero

von Richard M V

Mar 23, 2020

Una muy buena introducción teòrica a lo que es el mundo de las API y su administraciòn

von Kamolphop P

Mar 09, 2020

Should have labs with apigee platform to get more experience in real life environment

von Tanmay R B

Feb 02, 2020

This course has the detailed description of the APIGEE. Explanation is extremely good

von anurag p

Nov 01, 2018

Great programme to gain the very basic level of understanding about API gateway..

von Rafael A T

Mar 22, 2020

Muy bien explicado, paso a paso resaltanmdo todas las ventajas que ofrece APIGee

von Sunil P

Dec 15, 2019

Very well balanced course for freshers and experienced in API development space.

von Ritika K

Apr 05, 2019

The course provides the basic understanding of API's through real life examples

von garima

Apr 18, 2020

very simple and easy course. I hope i will benefit from this course in future.

von Stephen C

Feb 11, 2020

Very Intuitive and easy to follow. I really enjoyed the note taking software.

von Sandra L L G

Dec 05, 2019

This course was great to learn the Basics of APIgee and review API concepts

von pushpendra k s

Aug 16, 2019

It is very good to understand the architecture of apigee and basics of same

von Mahesh P

Dec 20, 2018

Good Course with good content. Quickly can adopt and learn Apigee platform.