Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
1,191 Bewertungen
219 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 218 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course for people with little to no exposure of the platform

von Theodore B

Jan 30, 2019

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

von anil p s

Feb 02, 2019

good one.

von Mikel

Feb 12, 2019

Nice overview of the tool!

von Avinash P S

Jan 19, 2019

Very nice course content ,full of basic knowledge.

von Pallavi S

Feb 02, 2019

A good approach to start the learning!

von Deepak M

Apr 04, 2019

The intructors for this course were absolutely fantastic. It was quick and very resourceful.

von Ritika K

Apr 05, 2019

The course provides the basic understanding of API's through real life examples

von Hemant R

Mar 31, 2019

Really nice course.

von Prashant S

Mar 31, 2019

Nice content and easy to understand, love the way presenters presented.

von v.raghuramireddy@gmail.com

Apr 08, 2019

Good Intro

von Arjun S

Apr 11, 2019

fantastic course. absolutely loved it. thanks!

von Emmanuel M

Mar 03, 2019

Well articulated ...and to the point.

von Patricio C

Mar 07, 2019

bueno

von Sanjay K J

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent

von Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

von Sunil B

Feb 05, 2019

Good one!

von Dhanaji M

Dec 08, 2018

Good Concise course.

von KARTHICK

Dec 08, 2018

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

von Archana

Jul 10, 2018

Good basic learning

von Andre C

Apr 04, 2018

Great material. I would add just some information about the setup Lab to explain what has been done in each step. For me was like magic. I mean, i did see that all configurations and proxy were created but i really have no idea what was done.

von Soham R

Apr 10, 2018

Extremely well crafted.

von Will W

Mar 06, 2018

Very nicely done. I have one suggestion -- the "node setup" command makes me enter my Apigee password on the command line in plain text and now it's in my terminal history. I'd recommend changing that so the user is prompted for the password and it is hidden. One other thing, also in the "node" setup command, make it clear that the user is to you their own Organization. I had to think twice and wonder, is there a special org that is set up for this course, or do I use my own org. I used my own, but it would be nice to make it clear in the instructions.

von Trumpwu

Jun 06, 2018

Ppl with no coding background could learn this class 1st.

von Allen L

Jun 25, 2018

The course was very informative