Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
953 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

TW

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 159 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Vikash K

Oct 10, 2018

Loved the organized manner of navigating the learning material.

von Daryl E

Oct 09, 2018

Gives you a basic understanding of Apigee and also gets you setup with the tools you need to learn more in the follow up classes.

von Claudia R S L

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent

von Walter O A

Sep 27, 2018

Incredibly good course! Well done. Thank you.

von Rajarshee M

Oct 06, 2018

Good platform to grasp on fundamental API and APIGEE concepts.

von Enrique R R

Oct 04, 2018

Great option to training.

von Venkatakrishna P

Oct 26, 2018

This is good start to learn about Apigee for a new API Developer to learn best practices

von anurag p

Nov 01, 2018

Great programme to gain the very basic level of understanding about API gateway..

von Kishore U

Jul 24, 2018

good course to begin over api learning

von william n

Jul 27, 2018

Easy to understand course

von Alok G

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent

von Arbaaz A W

Jul 26, 2018

Gives a brilliant overview of the Apigee apis.

von Arshad A S

Mar 17, 2018

Clear Explanation for beginners

von Andre C

Apr 04, 2018

Great material. I would add just some information about the setup Lab to explain what has been done in each step. For me was like magic. I mean, i did see that all configurations and proxy were created but i really have no idea what was done.

von Soham R

Apr 10, 2018

Extremely well crafted.

von Will W

Mar 06, 2018

Very nicely done. I have one suggestion -- the "node setup" command makes me enter my Apigee password on the command line in plain text and now it's in my terminal history. I'd recommend changing that so the user is prompted for the password and it is hidden. One other thing, also in the "node" setup command, make it clear that the user is to you their own Organization. I had to think twice and wonder, is there a special org that is set up for this course, or do I use my own org. I used my own, but it would be nice to make it clear in the instructions.

von Allen L

Jun 25, 2018

The course was very informative

von Humberto

May 06, 2018

Great material

von Trumpwu

Jun 06, 2018

Ppl with no coding background could learn this class 1st.

von Upinder C

Apr 27, 2018

It contains all the required information and was very explanatory

von Amit K

Jun 12, 2018

Really Good for beginners !!

von AMAN D S

May 04, 2018

Great Course

von Tenzing N W

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

von Archana

Jul 10, 2018

Good basic learning

von Deepak M

Apr 04, 2019

The intructors for this course were absolutely fantastic. It was quick and very resourceful.