Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
642 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an in depth overview of API development on the Apigee API Platform. We'll learn abut how to properly approach your API development and ensure you're aware of the various tools and out of the box policies available within Apigee Edge that can assist you with implementation. As part of the lab exercises, we'll provide a set of instructions to spin up your own Apigee free environment and start developing a basic API from scratch. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API development. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. If you ever wanted to learn about API development, this is the course for you! Note: Those taking this course should first complete the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" course....

Top-Bewertungen

GM

Oct 13, 2019

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

FH

Feb 20, 2019

This is a great course to overview the most powerful features of Apigee Edge. Highly recommended for all those who wanna get deep into Apigee Edge most common features.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 101 Bewertungen für API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Rahul C

Jan 29, 2019

Great content and very helpful

von nadia a

Feb 03, 2019

comprehensive examples and videos make it easy to follow

von Avdhesh S C

Dec 29, 2018

Helped me in APIGEE Engineer Exam preparation .... All concepts are crystal clear now . Thanks :)

von Jefferson L

Dec 29, 2018

Lots of useful labs!

von Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

von Mikel

Feb 12, 2019

Perfect to get in touch with the tool!

von Joel A P R

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent, great course

von Miguel G L

Feb 14, 2019

I like it so much, It's a mid-level review that provide enough features to design a solution.

von Emmanuel M

Mar 09, 2019

Succinct!

von DEBANJAN B

Mar 10, 2019

Exceptionally to the point. Helps in gathering the right way to do proxy development

von Junaid

Dec 21, 2018

Great!!

von Sanjay K J

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent

von Rebeca L

Apr 01, 2019

Well structured, easy to follow.

von Prashant S

Apr 03, 2019

A perfect kick start course for those who really love APIs.

von Duncan D

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome course material

von Aseet P

Jan 26, 2019

very helpful

von Arshad A S

Apr 04, 2018

Good tutorial how APIGEE platform works, api scability,performance.

von Walt S

May 23, 2018

Great concise course to get an overview of the APIGee platform

von Claudia R S L

Sep 27, 2018

Hard! but good

von Rajarshee M

Oct 29, 2018

NA

von Walter O A

Oct 01, 2018

lncredibly well done! Enlightened me.

von Sally R

Oct 10, 2018

I like the short lessons (perfect for my attention span). Instructions are detailed in line items and pictures.

von Pawan P

Sep 16, 2018

Thanks a lot.

von Vidyaprakash E

Jun 25, 2019

Hands on lab material is awesome to get the feel of apigeee