Chevron Left
Zurück zu App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

3. Apr. 2020

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS

28. Juni 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 123 von 123 Bewertungen für App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

von Angelos S

18. Sep. 2020

I liked the course and found it very informative and relevant to what I am trying to do at work. The only issue I found was that some content was slightly out of date and part 3 of the last set of questions was missing the actual question.

von nosferatum

13. Juli 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

von Krzysztof A W

31. Mai 2020

Interesting info about monitoring and tracing. However the lab: "Qwiklabs – Deploying the Application into App Engine Flexible Environment: Python" seems to be broken. An update for the dockerfile?

von Paul C

26. Juni 2020

A quick overview of the operational aspects of google cloud, covering some of the execution environments, logging, debugging and so on.

von Jeff R

13. Okt. 2019

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

von Salvatore P C

19. Nov. 2019

there are many technical error in the labs plus in the last quiz one question is not reported so it is impossible to respond

von Miguel Á D C

28. Mai 2020

Tienen que mejorar los laboratorios. Varios no funcionan. Menos mal que otros alumnos ponen cómo arreglarlo en el foro.

von Dmitry I

11. Aug. 2020

The main concepts of the course are a good reminder of common sense. However, one of the labs did not work.

von Monika S

3. Apr. 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

von Joseph K

1. Juli 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

von Dmytro K

20. Aug. 2019

Very sloppy work on the quizes

von Chang L

11. Nov. 2019

last quiz have typo

von Federico B

18. Sep. 2020

Qwiklabs had erros

von Rémi G

18. Sep. 2019

A bit fast

von Rabiu B

14. Juni 2021

cool

von Sahil K

14. Juli 2019

good

von Subhankar B

25. Mai 2020

Multiple Lab under this course has errors. This is mainly in environment setup or version issue. Please check this one.

von Kaoru K

4. März 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

von Soroush M

1. Apr. 2018

Very sloppy. Many instances of repeated lines, which were obviously errors, but were not edited out.

von Przemek

6. Okt. 2019

almost of lectures are not for technicians, but for salesmen.

von Sebastiàn B Y

11. Aug. 2020

Pésima plataforma, los Qwiklabs no responden o no funcionan correctamente, hacen que el terminar algún curso tome mas tiempo, adicionalmente los subtitulos de los cursos tampoco funcionan, publicitan que si estan pero en la realidad no funcionan. NO los recomiendo.

von Li Y

14. Apr. 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)

von Jesper O

6. Mai 2020

Most of the labs in this course are broken.