Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.4
95 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

von Ann-Marie L

Feb 10, 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

von Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

von Jorge A P M

Dec 14, 2017

Very good and easy to start course.

von Sam W

Jun 21, 2017

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

von Jsomuano

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

von Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

von ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Oct 26, 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

von Muhammad N B

Oct 06, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

von Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

von deepti

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

von Anushka T

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

von Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

von nittaya p

Nov 04, 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

von Moses A

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

von Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

von LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

von Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

von Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

von LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

von Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

von Denis S

Mar 31, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

von Jose M F R

Feb 05, 2019

A little poor at the end.

von Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

von KAMLESH T

Dec 19, 2018

it is too boaring software

von Sarah C D

Jul 10, 2019

Some of the questions on the quiz are written in a way that does not make sense. i.e. What is the text value of the button component? The word in the image is good and the question says to note the space below the text. This question does not make sense. The answer is not "good" or "text" so what is it? This question makes no sense at all. I used the getter and setter feature in the blocks view and changed the text to "good" and other words as well. The value is good!