Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.3
Sterne
275 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Top-Bewertungen

NL
28. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
9. Sep. 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 97 Bewertungen für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

von Sasanka T

15. Juli 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

von Pakeeza R

3. Dez. 2020

Super Interesting Course

von Haritha P H

23. Mai 2021

Really nice experience

von ZUBER B S

7. Mai 2020

thanks you for all

von Алексей Ф

3. Juni 2021

+very fast course

von Jose S

25. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!

von Niraj B K

5. Sep. 2018

Very nice course

von V.MANIDEEP G V T C

6. Juni 2021

s​uper

von MAYANK G (

28. Apr. 2021

nil

von Davide

3. Mai 2021

The course is interesting and useful. You just need to receive more information before you take the quizzes and assignments instead of asking students to take it from a few initial provided data.

You feel the lack of a textbook that accompanies the lessons online.

The textual answers in the quizzes create some problem because they must be written taking into account the spaces and other specific characters and this involves repeated attempts before finding the correct phrase. Maybe it would be more efficient to use an other format for the answers.

Anyway surely you are forced to use your brain and so understand in a deep way the arguments of the course.

von Julián R C B

19. Mai 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

von Serghei C

10. Aug. 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

von Daniel V

31. Dez. 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

von Umair A

18. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

von Mahdi A S

11. Juni 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

von Harsh S

9. Juni 2021

This is the first course on Coursera, so i cannot say too much about quality as I have nothing to compare it to but for me this course was good and very educational.

von Srinivas K

6. Aug. 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

von devendra k s

8. Juni 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

von Naman K

25. Mai 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

von Manos L

10. März 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

von Minh K D

28. Sep. 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

von Yashasva R S

16. Okt. 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

von José B F S

8. Mai 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

von Tanishq T

25. Mai 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

von Tri P

30. Apr. 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed