Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.3
Sterne
275 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Top-Bewertungen

NL
28. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
9. Sep. 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtern nach:

76 - 97 von 97 Bewertungen für Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

von Shu P F

10. März 2021

It's quite good to learn apps development.

von GONZALEZ N N D

5. Nov. 2020

Some times is basic but sometimes hard

von Charles K

12. März 2019

The best ever introductory course!

von Harsha V

24. Dez. 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

von LaohuHiazi Y

4. Dez. 2017

Really good but boring

von Jenkins M

10. Juli 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.

von Denis S

30. März 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

von Peter R

27. Juli 2020

The quiz and tests seem designed to confuse and are usually unnecessary in complexity. One of then demands 100% pass rate but as its free form text typing you dont know if a typo was an error or some logic.

von Ankit G

13. Mai 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

von Vineet S

20. Aug. 2018

you should prefer android stdio

von Jose M F R

5. Feb. 2019

A little poor at the end.

von Michael M

30. Juli 2020

The course has a lot of potential, but needs work before being a good product. I've only completed the first section and so far I've noticed that the majority of the quiz questions focus on stuff that wasn't covered in the lectures or reading. That added to the idea of taking a quiz immediately after you've taken a quiz makes no sense. Education is about learning, not quizzing.

von Srinivas S

2. Apr. 2021

The intent of the course is well, however the quizzes and tests are not well laid out for the lecture videos. the video does not explain in detail, and instead expects a lot of reading on our own. I would not mind reading on my own, but the video lectures could be a little more informative rather than concise.

von Luis R F

26. Sep. 2020

Expected so much more, very confusing and weirdly built, quizzes are confusing and often you have to appeal to the teachers mind rather than straight questions. Anyway, expected much more.

von PRADEEP K

20. Juli 2020

the eduational videos was very less there was lots of reading section except of same.

and the order of learning was also not linear.

the all components also not teach in course

von Aymen A

31. Mai 2020

embêtant et plusieurs Quiz inutiles et ennuyeux

von Yuen W Y

9. März 2020

Cannot see the different between quiz and homework.

I expect when doing the quiz all I need to do is using my knowledge but unfortunately not.

Some questions are not clear.

The course content is well-prepared but the homework and quiz are not good enough.

von Yeammy T

23. Apr. 2019

It wasn't what I expect it. I can find the same information on Youtube and better explained, step by step information and by the type of app you want to develop using the same program.

von Nicole D S

18. Feb. 2021

Quizzes do not reflect teaching. It's a lost goose chase of simple lessons and extravagant tests. It's almost rediculous. A waste of our money:(

von Fares a

16. Juni 2020

this is not for I.T Student

von KAMLESH T

19. Dez. 2018

it is too boaring software

von Dr T V R

28. Apr. 2020

not so goood