Chevron Left
Zurück zu Applied Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Applied Data Science Capstone von IBM

4.7
2,211 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project course will give you a taste of what data scientists go through in real life when working with data. You will learn about location data and different location data providers, such as Foursquare. You will learn how to make RESTful API calls to the Foursquare API to retrieve data about venues in different neighborhoods around the world. You will also learn how to be creative in situations where data are not readily available by scraping web data and parsing HTML code. You will utilize Python and its pandas library to manipulate data, which will help you refine your skills for exploring and analyzing data. Finally, you will be required to use the Folium library to great maps of geospatial data and to communicate your results and findings. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

LD

Oct 24, 2019

Its was great experience in completing the project using all skills that we learned in the course, thanks to coursera and IBM for giving me an opportunity to update my selft and also to test my skills

YS

Jul 10, 2019

This course is instructive and challenging at the same time. Now I do wish I know a bit more about python and pandas before I jump in this course. But in the end I managed to get through.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 208 Bewertungen für Applied Data Science Capstone

von Nguyen D H C

Aug 26, 2019

That's great !!!

von Farrukh N A

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent Course, Really well oriented Certification Program

von Willian M C

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent course

von PRAVEEN K T

Oct 25, 2019

It's a very good course.And, i think this is good for applying your knowledge of machine learning and data visualization which you have gain during the previous courses.

von Francisco J A L

Oct 07, 2019

Hard but good course! I like it

von Neha T

Sep 21, 2019

The experience was fabulous!! Learnt many concepts, particularly web scraping using Beautifulsoup.

von Mohsin S

Sep 22, 2019

This is a short and sweet course but you get real challenge on this one.

von Prabhu M

Sep 17, 2019

good

von Mohammad Z R

Sep 18, 2019

Well design course for the Capstone project. It's bit challenges to do complete. Finally got the knowledge to applied the data science technique to find the insight of the data.

von Suguna P

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent, well designed and well explained

von Heminkumar B M

Sep 03, 2019

Good way of learn.

von Jonathan J W

Sep 01, 2019

Good examples, very practical. Also, good capstone project, well structured with the sections very close to the real world data science analytic report.

von Manea S I

Sep 25, 2019

nice

von Michelle J S

Sep 25, 2019

Intense project. Helped me gather all the skills I learned in the courses to create a project I had genuine interest in researching.

von Israel S S

Sep 25, 2019

This course was especially demanding, but demonstrating what has been learned throughout the 9 modules is an excellent way to close this certification

von Jason J D

Sep 27, 2019

Good course! The capstone project helped me strengthen the skills that I learnt throughout this specialization.

von Filipe S M G

Sep 05, 2019

This is the most difficult and time consuming part of the specialization. However, it gives a feeling that we are working in something meaningful, in a realistic application.

von Shashank R

Sep 06, 2019

Great

von Muhammad T A

Sep 30, 2019

<3

von Phan Q

Oct 02, 2019

The process helps me a lot not only in writing python code, but also create stories through report and presentation.

von Harsh S

Oct 02, 2019

Very Nice Platform to learn and explore more as a Data Scientist.

von Noor S

Oct 04, 2019

Great way to get hands-on experience leveraging various skills learnt throughout the course

von Vivekanand P

Oct 04, 2019

Assignment was really good

von R A N

Oct 08, 2019

I feel very challenging and very encouraged for this course

Thanks to IBM team for this course.

von Diego S

Oct 09, 2019

Awesome!!