Chevron Left
Zurück zu Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Applying Data Analytics in Marketing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
110 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

Top-Bewertungen

YH
26. Nov. 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2. Nov. 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

von Soumen C

4. Okt. 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

von Yash C

7. Juli 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

von Betari A P

27. Sep. 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

von Maria d L O B

18. Apr. 2021

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

von Yogi H C

27. Nov. 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

von Yasser C

11. Okt. 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

von Juliane A S

21. Mai 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

von Moustafa Y

3. Nov. 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

von Sandeep S

4. Jan. 2021

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

von kutty k k

26. Aug. 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

von Le D L

29. Apr. 2020

Great content covered in this course

von Simon J A H

15. Nov. 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

von SUSMI B

2. Apr. 2021

Very good course

von Suman D

29. Sep. 2019

Excellent Course

von GILBERT A

23. Okt. 2019

Am enjoying it.

von Abhinav S

19. Juni 2020

Very good

von Debleena D

21. Aug. 2020

helpful

von Priya J

15. Mai 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

von Noza

2. Okt. 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

von Uby S Y

20. Apr. 2021

it is not what i was looking for