Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore von Google AR & VR

4.5
Sterne
3,019 Bewertungen
882 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Top-Bewertungen

SB
1. Juni 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH
27. Nov. 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 886 Bewertungen für Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

von Anastasia A

15. Dez. 2019

This course is a good start for complete beginners and gives an overall understanding of what AR is and what makes it possible. The course will give you a basic information of what hardware and software make AR possible for smartphones and headsets; you will know how computers can understand environment via computer vision, image processing, motiong tracking and limitation of such understanding. You will know what UI/UX is and how to plan workflow for app development.

Since the time when this course was established, Google has solved one of AR costraints — now AR object can be occluded by real world objects.

What you will not get in this course: any skills of coding or making 3D. For that you will need other specialised courses.

von Carlo M G

6. Aug. 2019

You shouldn't be able to complete a 4-week course in four days, let alone 4 hours! Each "week's" lesson pretty much repeated what was already covered the "week" prior. I can't recommend what should be in the content but I can say that what I learned in this course can be summarized in a 1-page pdf!

von Esteban B

4. Sep. 2018

Extremely basic. All videos are around 1min length, and simply define and show a concept in a few words. Not even a partial or full simple project. A waste of time and money.

von John R

23. Juni 2019

looking for more hands on projects

von Danica H

11. März 2019

Extremely informative without being overwhelming.

von Sagnik B

2. Juni 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

von Mohit

6. Mai 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

von Krokavecz P

14. Dez. 2018

Thanks to this course I learnt most of the basic elements of AR and of course about it's development curve. I would recommend everyone, who is interested in AR, but doesn't know where to start.

von Vinay M

6. Okt. 2018

Really very good course to understand the fundamental knowledge of the AR, helps in gaining the basics concepts, knowledge and motivates towards building killer Apps.

von Tirthak P

21. Dez. 2018

It was great to know about AR Core. Seems basics for the beginners like me but most important concepts where there which I loved !! :-)

von pawan k

16. Feb. 2019

i think this is best course to understand the basics of AR.

course content is much enough to understand the What is AR at intro. level

von Carlos G

1. Jan. 2019

Excellent material, very well selected information, no saturation, clear and accurate information for a good indroduction.

von Мухамедрахимов Е Б

10. Feb. 2019

The good course for basic understanding what is AR technology and how it works in generally. Thank you!

von Aditya N

30. März 2019

Thank you for the experience for learning this course, it was such an outstanding course, love it :)))

von Saumyaa S

25. Dez. 2018

Very good content. Learning checkpoints were very useful. Looking forward to more AR courses.

von Tavish J

7. März 2019

Great course. I am waiting for another course which teaches the development of AR apps

von Tarso Q

5. Feb. 2019

Excelente para um primeiro contato com os conceitos, tecnologias e utilização de AR.

von Bahauddin A

17. Aug. 2019

Give you basic but essential knowledge to get into AR.

The course is rich in content

von Evan L

6. März 2019

Good content that is easy to follow and understand.

von Akamiwo'ole H

6. Dez. 2018

It is a good introduction to AR World and tools.

von Andres F M G

21. März 2019

Genial, una muy buena introducción al tema.

von Raadhika

8. Dez. 2018

Very interesting and educative

von Manoj K P

4. Dez. 2018

Nice content for a beginner

von Bachriah F D

13. Feb. 2019

Good intorduction