Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Arduino robots and devices

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Arduino robots and devices von Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.3
240 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

For many years now, people have been improving their tools, studying the forces of nature and bringing them under control, using the energy of the nature to operate their machines. Last century is noted for the creation of machines which can operate other machines. Nowadays the creation of devices that interact with the physical world is available to anyone. Our course consists of a series of practical problems on making things that work independently: they make their own decisions, act, move, communicate with each other and people around, and control other devices. We will demonstrate how to assemble such devices and programme them using the Arduino platform as a basis. After this course, you will be able to create devices that read the data about the external world with a variety of sensors, receive and forward this data to a PC, the Internet and mobile devices, and control indexing and the movement. The creation of such devices will involve design, the study of their components, the assemblage of circuit boards, coding and diagnostics. Along with the creation of the devices themselves, you will perform visualization on a PC, create a web page that will demonstrate one of your devices, and figure out how an FDM 3D-printer is configured and how it functions. Besides those keen on robotics or looking to broaden their horizons and develop their skills, the course will also be useful to anyone facing the task of home and industrial automation, as well as to anyone engaged in industrial design, advertising and art. The course does not require any special knowledge from the participants and is open even to students of upper secondary school. Programming skills and the level of English allowing to read technical documentation would be an advantage, but this is not obligatory. The entire course is dedicated to practice, so the best way for you would be to get hold of some electronics, follow the illustrated examples and experiment on your own. The kits can be purchased here: kits.cyberphysica.ru. Taught by: Alexey Perepelkin, head of Robotics department in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT Taught by: Dmitry Savitsky, researcher in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT...

Top-Bewertungen

WX

Jun 22, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

DS

Jun 26, 2017

Too much fundamental information is available, very good for beginners as well as those who have experiences, at least once learn from this.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 71 Bewertungen für Building Arduino robots and devices

von Enda C

Mar 19, 2019

I paid for the course only to find out that 3 weeks into it that there was no more English voice dubbing after the end of the week 2 modules .

Prior to paying I had completed several of the week one training modules to get a feel for the course and it looked interesting . The English dubbing was a significant selling point otherwise I would never have signed up for a RUSSIAN language course.

i feel this course has been badly misrepresented . Just as it becomes more complex in week 3 the English dubbing is discontinued.

von Dewaldt d K

Jun 05, 2017

Course material is pretty good, but the translation is extremely bad, and some of the lectures, the audio does not match to what is happening on screen.

von David C

Dec 18, 2018

Fully Practice Course! Awesome. The explanation was very simple, visually and teoric. Thank you!

von Alex B C

Jan 22, 2019

Is an admired course. I can't wait to have my fingers wrapped around it. I am really excited to be on this program.

von VAMSI M

Feb 06, 2019

Good course . Arduino software which is explained in a very simple way where i was finding difficult before .It'll help you to get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

von HaFiZ C Q

Jan 24, 2019

Just in first week i give 5 star because he is telling with great effort. Anyways thank

von Chauhan C

Mar 25, 2019

Awesome Course for faculties as well as for students....

von safi k

Apr 04, 2019

very helpful course, so much important information in it.

thank you very much for everything .

von Jesus A C P

Mar 12, 2019

lo unico malo, es la traduccion un poco floja

von Mellak Y

Aug 18, 2018

excellent

von Mohd s

Oct 23, 2018

best to learn

von rahul s c

Nov 06, 2018

It was an awesome experience of developing the Arduino based line follower along with the guidance of teacher. I am sincerely thankful to them and would recommend the course to everyone who are interested in learning Arduino details and basics. Thanks again!

von Roman F

Aug 05, 2018

Great course. Thankfully I am russian, otherwise would be sad because from week 3 there was no translation to English. I love the teacher. He is very kind, intelligibly explains course material and great explanation of electronics, schemes and etc for a novice like me.

von Fernando A

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course to learn from beginner to high level arduino knowledge

von Ryan M

May 01, 2017

Very thorough.

von Tushar S

Feb 03, 2017

Really great course

von Mohammed B A

Oct 24, 2017

This course is a great opportunity where I exposed to robotics and Arduino by practicing

von Nishan C

Jul 16, 2017

enjoying failing many times and passing after studying and knowing much more during the tests.

von Vivek V U

Apr 15, 2018

Amazing level of simplicity in explanation of advanced topics.

von emily

May 09, 2018

Very Good class for learning how to build robots

von Francisco S L F

Mar 14, 2017

Muito útil para quem procura conhecer essa plataforma, até agora foi o melhor que eu encontrei

von Georges-Emmanuel P

Feb 06, 2017

Very interresting course. Step by step from scratch, very complete with good explanations and lectures and many experiences. A must have done !

Thanks for the course !

Best reghards,

GEP

von Keng-Hui W

Dec 25, 2016

I have much fun in this course!

von zhujiayan

Jun 05, 2017

very nice