Chevron Left
Zurück zu Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
404 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

20. Apr. 2021

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO

24. Apr. 2020

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 164 Bewertungen für Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

von Lourdes M P C

19. Nov. 2020

Muy claro en todos sus aspectos, profundos de acuerdo al tema y un inicio para adentrarse en los aceites esenciales

von Amelia N R M

28. Okt. 2020

Curso muy ùtil y muy claro, tanto si trabajas en clinicas como si trabajas en medicina herbal o para uso personal.

von Geeta V R

27. Apr. 2020

The course is very informative and interesting .You will learn so many things.The assignment is very helpful .

von Robert B S M

14. Jan. 2020

Thank you. I learned a lot, especially considering I had no previous interest whatever in Aromatherapy. :-)

von S K L

20. Mai 2020

This course is quite interesting and more informative for the health care professional in day today practice

von Maria M

20. Mai 2022

This was an excellent, very-well taught course that helped me increase my base knowledge of essential oils.

von Liza

25. Nov. 2019

Janet Tomaino, DNP is phenomenal. I learned so much in this course! I honestly did not want it to end! :-(

von Jaya M

25. Juli 2020

Excellent course. Gives a clear outline of some very useful essential oils, makes us want to learn more.

von varadharajan d

7. Juni 2022

the course is a comprehensive one and it helped me in building my confidence to practice aaromatherapy.

von Nadia V

14. März 2021

Janet Tomaino made an excellent course with excellent material. I recommend anyone doing this course.

von Kristy L

24. Aug. 2020

Really enoyed this course, can't wait to start using EO's with a bit more confidence in my workplace.

von Neisha M

27. Nov. 2020

very informative i really enjoying this course. Thank you so much the teacher is awesome love her.

von Davinder k P

13. Mai 2020

The teacher was amazing and the course was very interesting..I'd deff recommend doing this course.

von Chakree W

12. Jan. 2021

This course is very well structured. I have learn so much and also insipred at the same time.

von Eve L M

5. Sep. 2020

La información del curso es actual y basada en evidencia científica, ampliamente recomendado.

von Claudia T

12. Nov. 2020

I was very helpful to understand how aromatherapy can support different medical treatments.

von Thalita R

15. Nov. 2019

it was really great, an amazing journey learning about aromatherapy. an amazing experience.

von Dulce M N H

19. März 2021

It was really interesting I wish you could offer more advanced courses about aromatherapy.

von Josephine R

31. Okt. 2020

It is wonderful to be a part of this course. It helped me gain knowledge in Aromatherapy.

von Chokchai A

14. Juni 2021

T​his course gives a lot of knowledge about aromatherapy and how to use them correctly.

von DR.SHUBADA V I

24. Juli 2020

Very informative course, best and effective alternate to relieve stress and pain .

von Tess C h

15. Juni 2021

​I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot. Thank you for this great course!

von Monika M

16. Apr. 2020

Enjoyed very much and the professor is veeeery nice and teachings very well ;)

von Michelle W

22. Mai 2020

such a nice course to have on coursera thank you for the valuable information

von jasmine a

29. Jan. 2021

very informative and very well constructed. will continue with the education