Chevron Left
Zurück zu Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers von Macquarie University

4.7
Sterne
109 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today’s learners need to know what artificial intelligence (AI) is, how it works, how to use it in their everyday lives, and how it could potentially be used in their future. Using AI requires skills and values which extend far beyond simply having knowledge about coding and technology. This course is designed by teachers, for teachers, and will bridge the gap between commonly held beliefs about AI, and what it really is. AI can be embedded into all areas of the school curriculum and this course will show you how. This course will appeal to teachers who want to increase their general understanding of AI, including why it is important for learners; and/or to those who want to embed AI into their teaching practice and their students’ learning. There is also a unique opportunity to implement a Capstone Project for students alongside this professional learning course. Macquarie School of Education at Macquarie University and IBM Australia have collaborated to create this course which is aligned to AITSL ‘Proficient Level’ Australian Professional Standards at AQF Level 8....

Top-Bewertungen

RR
18. Aug. 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

M
29. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

von Mohit K S

8. März 2021

please provide the certificate for the completion of the course.

von NANDINI

31. Okt. 2020

Best course

von K R S

1. Juli 2021

This is the best course because. Artificial Intelligence course gave lot of insights to know about AI and current market . Many additional information such as IBM Cloud, AI bases product development, current Australia education frame work, I use to hear pod cost with pdf it gave more information to understand clearly. Many reference links are even each week. One of the best link is Art based education in US it was wonder. this entire course gave the experience me to like short visit to Australia.. Thankyou IBM and Macquarie to provide such a good course..

Take care and Bye Sureshkumar Kalimuthuraja From Bangalore India.

von Bonita C

4. Apr. 2021

I had an almost 0 knowledge of AI when I started this course. What a great time I had learning. I wrote my first machine training program. I was delighted and so proud of myself even though it is on the level of a primary student. Algorithms were a scary topic but I can confidently say that it is no longer alien. I love the links to articles and YouTube videos. An excellent example of an inter-active online course. Thank you.

von Kourosh L

4. März 2021

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

von Bera H

9. Dez. 2020

Really good course! It is full of valuable information which can be transferred to the classroom.

von Dinesh K

25. Jan. 2021

The course was valuable, my only request please give the certificate free if the students score more 60% in all. That can encourage because certificate matter a lot.

von ALEJANDRO V

15. Dez. 2020

it´s interesting to know more about AI if you want a place to start this course it´s for you.

von Briana

31. Dez. 2020

It was useful up to a point and allowed me to open my mind on a few things I hadn't. Overall a very easy and straightforward course.

von MANALI -

30. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

von PIYUSH G K

9. Aug. 2021

Its very beneficial for new beginners and learners.

von Priya L

29. Nov. 2020

It was Awsome I really enjoyed it learnt alot

von Pintu M

28. Apr. 2021

Learned, enjoyed and very innovative...

von Shahina P

27. Juni 2021

Please provide with the certificate .

von AMANPREET K

2. Jan. 2021

Very informative and practical

von Yatendra K

19. Mai 2021

Good job by the Coursera team

von c c

2. März 2021

Excelente introduction to AI

von Mr. I I E G

5. Juli 2021

great course , indeed.

von KUNIKA J

18. Nov. 2020

very informative

von Ritu J

24. Mai 2021

Excellent

von PRAVEEN K T D

11. Dez. 2020

very good

von Gulsan K

21. Mai 2021

Great

von Ayesha S M

31. Mai 2021

Good and easy understanding for complex course

von Radhakrishnan R

19. Aug. 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

von Neelu's S T

19. Aug. 2021

A boon for Teachers to learn AI