Chevron Left
Zurück zu Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom von The Museum of Modern Art

4.7
270 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

RP

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

von Jonathan H R

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent, really opened my eyes to a type of teaching that I had not been exposed to and seems to work just as well for adults as it does for children.

von Sherin B

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

von Daniela O

Feb 20, 2019

Excelente curso!

von irmanurul

Feb 21, 2019

I gain more understanding for inquiry learning. There also great example given

von Pilar d R

Oct 01, 2018

Interesting approach to classroom activities, the information given is very useful to expand possibilities in learning and teaching experiences in the classroom.

von Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

von Felix A H R

Oct 04, 2015

I really love all courses from MOMA... they are very professional

von Christine F

Jun 11, 2016

Great course! Loved it! Will be back to do more! Thanks!

von Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

von Dimitar B

Aug 17, 2015

I'm quite happy with this course. Thank you MoMA and Coursera!

von Beatriz R

Sep 18, 2015

Estoy encantada con este curso, transmite pasión.

von Sylvie V

Aug 24, 2015

Humble; humanizing; full of culture; EXCELLENT.

von Zita T

Aug 25, 2015

Just as excellent as the other one was! Thank you so much! Can't wait to start Modern Art and Ideas!!!

von Artemis K

Aug 14, 2015

It was a very interesting course! Well-structure and nice to attend! I learned a lot of new things and I also had some ideas for using Art and Inquiry in my classroom! Thank you MoMa

von Anna B

Nov 06, 2015

I found this course very helpful in making me rethink the way I teach - moving from a lecture mode where I present information to students whilst they force themselves to try and focus or fall asleep to teaching using questions whilst inserting information at helpful points to guide the conversation. I am a homeschooling Mum and a church pastor, and in both those settings I have found this course to be very insightful and transformational in the way I teach and can promote creative thinking and engagement with students.

von Alícia

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic course to learn how to teach art in schools!

von Jessica B

Oct 13, 2015

I´m new in online courses but I´m learning everyday. MoMA

von Mariana C

Oct 15, 2016

Se me hizo interesante combinar el arte, como estrategia para la educación y más dónde el aula sea un museo. Lo hacen más interactivo y más enriquecedor, tanto para los alumnos, cómo para el maestro. Y realmente este espacio invita a aprender, interactuar y la mayor participación de alumnos.

von Tahmina S R

Apr 24, 2017

Very well designed course for effective outcomes. This course has helped me a lot to take constructive steps to improve my classroom experiences. Now my students as well as I are enjoying the classes. I used to use certain techniques only for a limited area of my lessons but this course helped me to understand and discover more ways to incorporate art with other subjects. It has also improved my own learning experiences. I am highly grateful to get the opportunity to take the course. Thanks a lot to Coursera. Special thanks to Lisa Mazzola and Stephanie Pau.

von Susan W

Oct 12, 2015

As with the other MoMA class, I found it very helpful for use with my 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for the insights!

von Marcelino Y T

Oct 15, 2015

Eu gostei muito de fazer este curso e recomendo a todos, educadores ou não.

Muito bom!

von Regiane A

Aug 31, 2015

Wonderfull course

von Marina K

Nov 29, 2015

I like MoMA courses and wish MoMA good luck!

von Filomena

May 23, 2018

Thank you very much for that really instructive and inspirational course. I had so much fun developing the final assignment and I am really excited to see if it works in reality. I still have to excercise asking questions spontaneously and beeing more proactive with asking back during these conversations. But I am positive I can learn that soon. Thank you for your hard work and I am excited to start with one of the other MoMA-Moocs soon. :)

von Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.