Chevron Left
Zurück zu Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom von The Museum of Modern Art

4.7
Sterne
414 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

25. Feb. 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM

28. Mai 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 94 Bewertungen für Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

von Laura.G

22. Feb. 2021

This course has taught me new ways in which to engage with artwork and how to get a classroom to a classroom to engage with a piece of artwork!

von Natalie C

3. Juni 2020

Truly amazing course! I loved the content and resources. I truly enjoyed the final project and the opportunity to view the work of my peers.

von Alexandra O

14. Mai 2020

Información precisa y concisa. Excelente curso para replantearse la educación y la manera en que enseñamos tanto teórica como prácticamente

von Salvador F A

30. März 2020

I have enjoyed and I think the content and activities are really suitable in order to apply them to the classroom. Thank you. A pleasure.

von Jessica I

15. Apr. 2020

It is really interesting. I am enjoying so much being part of this program and I learned a lot for my teaching. It is fun as well :-)

von Susan W

11. Okt. 2015

As with the other MoMA class, I found it very helpful for use with my 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for the insights!

von Yasemin S

4. Feb. 2022

Müze eğitimi hakkında felsefeyi doğru anlamamızı sağlayan bu eğitimin aynı zamanda kapsayıcı olduğunu söylemek mümkün. Teşekkürler.

von Jessica S

22. Apr. 2020

I was able to take away a lot of interesting things for my teaching but also for my own way of interacting with art. Thank you!

von Kathryn S

23. Okt. 2019

This course is a great way to begin looking at art and inquiry based learning. Great teaching and great tools for learning!

von Baalakrishnan V P

25. Juni 2021

very engaging and inspiring course with lots of insights and practical tips in enquiry based and open ended learning.

von donna w

6. März 2016

Outstanding course! I am a museum docent and found strategies presented extremely successful for museum teaching..

von shazia

10. Nov. 2021

The course was very interesting , instructor is also great, The reading resource is also helpful for art teaching.

von Raja O

14. Sep. 2017

It is a truly engaging and worthwhile course that is carefully design and managed by highly skillful mentors.

von Thomas v d V

8. Sep. 2019

it was really interactive and interesting to complete the course, thank you for all your videos and sources

von INES S L

7. Mai 2019

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

von Zita T

25. Aug. 2015

Just as excellent as the other one was! Thank you so much! Can't wait to start Modern Art and Ideas!!!

von Aida R M

19. Feb. 2020

I loved it, I really learned a lot about inquiry based teaching, found it very insightful and useful.

von Nora A G

20. März 2018

Really liked this course. It is very practique and it really helped me in my dairy job with students.

von De C S

25. Mai 2020

Loved this course, learned so many new, practical things that will help me in my professional life.

von paula T

12. Juli 2020

Amazing course, very engaging and relevant to our practice as educators. super recommended

von Candace L

25. Aug. 2015

Excellent course. I have recommended Coursera and MoMA to several educators in my county.

von Marcelino Y T

15. Okt. 2015

Eu gostei muito de fazer este curso e recomendo a todos, educadores ou não.

Muito bom!

von Maria H A d S

16. Mai 2017

Ótimo curso. Diversas técnicas interessantes para levar seus alunos em um museu.

von Monica F

24. Aug. 2015

Fantastic course!!! It open me a new way to see and teach! Thank you very much!!

von Irma N

21. Feb. 2019

I gain more understanding for inquiry learning. There also great example given