Chevron Left
Zurück zu Arts and Culture Strategy

Arts and Culture Strategy, University of Pennsylvania

4.5
81 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

Top-Bewertungen

von JM

May 10, 2019

Perfect short course with actual exercises to implement immediately in your organization.

von AF

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

Filtern nach:

24 Bewertungen

von Julieta Maroni

May 10, 2019

Perfect short course with actual exercises to implement immediately in your organization.

von Aaron Long

Apr 08, 2019

Terrific course!

von Perikles Monioudis

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

von Narayanan

Feb 08, 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

von Daniel Barone

Jun 14, 2018

I liked the didactics and content presented totally focused on strategy. I think it enhanced my ability as a strategic designer.

von Hugo Martin de Faure

Jan 11, 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

von Bronwyn Lea Gasking

Nov 09, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

von dana gluck

Sep 10, 2017

I have worked in Arts & Culture for 10+ years in both the performing and visual arts. I was concerned that this course might be redundant with my true life experience however I was thrilled with the content and precision of the teachers' chosen areas of focus, and found it deeply valuable as I further my career toward leadership possibilities. Thank you, thank you!!!

von Yuri Kassin

May 07, 2017

Very good

von Aliki Katsavou

Mar 28, 2017

Very good material. Inspired me on the leading position I have in my organization. (But please check on assigment of week 4 the criterions must be at least 3 for less failures from people that clearly understood the material)