Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space von University of Arizona

4.8
Sterne
3,242 Bewertungen
1,126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. März 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB

14. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtern nach:

1076 - 1100 von 1,128 Bewertungen für Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space

von Sarah M

7. Okt. 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

von Akhilesh

24. Juni 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

von Jeslin J

27. Juni 2021

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

von PatrickD14526

12. Apr. 2021

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

von Javier P

20. Juni 2020

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

von Nicole s

25. Aug. 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

von Jorge F G

20. Dez. 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

von Rao A A

8. Nov. 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

von Marcela Y

22. Mai 2020

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

von Alankar T

2. Juni 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

von Khan Z A

30. Mai 2020

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

von Javier G D

6. Juli 2020

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

von Sanjay S

10. Sep. 2020

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

von Harshit A

31. März 2019

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

von Arleth T

8. Juni 2022

There is some fun stuff to learn about!! It's just a ton of work.

von Rayan m

14. Juni 2022

A great introduction to Astronomy , but not for advanced people

von Aarushi D

23. Aug. 2020

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

von Gary K

22. Juli 2020

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

von Kavita K

7. Dez. 2020

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

von APARNA K P

4. Mai 2020

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

von Luciana J K

26. Juni 2017

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

von john p

25. Feb. 2018

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

von Ian T

21. Juni 2020

A very good introduction course to astronomy

von kumar

24. Mai 2016

it's give the knowledge, make me better

von Shone G

6. Juli 2020

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT