Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,994 Bewertungen
544 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Jul 25, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS

Sep 16, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 534 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

von Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

von Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

von Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

von k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

von CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

von Stephanie C

Jun 06, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

von Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

von Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

von Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

von Md. I M

Jun 08, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

von Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

von Christian C

Sep 13, 2020

This was very splendid! Thought-provoking and inspiring! I would take this course again if I could.

von amogh d

Aug 13, 2020

Nice simple and clean overview of astrobiology,its an introductory course for everybody and anyvody

von Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

von Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

von Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

von Tanmay S

May 14, 2020

Brilliant introduction to the subject of Astrobiology, from a world famous expert on the subject.

von Abhi J

May 06, 2020

Excellent job by the tutor. The course should be regularly updated, that's the only flow I found.

von Pawar S S

Jun 13, 2020

The course is awesome..... So interesting that we can afford studies in astrobiology for future.

von Deekshith D

May 23, 2020

The course really helped me to understand the possibility of life beyond earth and Solar System.

von Alan W F I

May 16, 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.

von Анастасия Б

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

von Chris L Z Y

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

von Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!