Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,444 Bewertungen
366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 355 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Mia B

Jan 28, 2018

S

o

a

m

a

z

I

n

g

a

n

d

r

e

a

l

l

y

easy to follow, no prior knowledge needed!! Rate 5 STARS

von Anastasia B

Jan 29, 2017

Amazingly interesting! Never throught i could be so interested in Astrobiology before!

von Anna-Maria Å

Jul 24, 2017

Loved it!

von Keren R M S

Oct 03, 2017

Very interesting!!

von Ankur D

Sep 16, 2017

Very informative and great course material.

P.S- fabulous mentors

von Aditya p

Dec 28, 2017

interesting course and nicely explained

von Francis S

Jun 03, 2018

Very helpful and good course

von Laura M

Mar 14, 2017

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

von Andreina G

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. Lectures are interesting and fun. I learned a lot with this course, explanations are given in a very easy and dynamic way. Definitively 5 stars

von Alexandre G B

Aug 21, 2018

A lot of useful information that opens one mind to a new world of possibilities.

von Stephen D

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent. It`s very exciting to learn more about my favourite subject. The course is very good to follow but you must do your studying to achieve your pass on the examinations. I recommend it to anyone who likes all the sciences.

von Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

von Shannon c

Apr 25, 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

von Sankha S d

Apr 24, 2019

One of the best courses offered by the University. Loved every minute of it

von Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

von k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

von jacopoamerigo

Apr 28, 2019

Super nice course! very well done!

von Susann

May 21, 2019

Excellent course by Professor Cockell from the University of Edinburgh. The lectures are interesting and easy to follow. A wide variety of subject are covered and presented very well. I did speed up the videos a little bit. Only point of criticism I have: In one of the quiz questions one possible answer is "about a decade ago". This of cause does not work well in a course that is online for a longer time.

von Melissa M

Jun 16, 2019

l really enjoyed this course. The video clips were short enough that I could work through the lessons piece by piece. I enjoyed how the information was organized and conveyed.

von Kerstin T

Jun 21, 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

von Evangelos G

Jul 22, 2019

A very interesting course. Almost perfect. The english subtitles need to be corrected at many parts but all in all it was a very good attempt.

Thank you

von Disha S

May 31, 2019

I enjoyed every lecture of this course and was always eager to know what would be next.

von Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

von David D

May 23, 2019

This was an outstanding course. The material presented was varied and interesting, the quizzes well constructed and kudos to Charles Cockell who presented this so well. I like his approach of referring to his iPad but being able to deliver the course without constantly reading a tele prompter! This is rare - well done!

von Yevhenii S

Jun 09, 2019

I did enjoy this course and learned some new things from it.