Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,410 Bewertungen
361 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 350 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Andreina G

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. Lectures are interesting and fun. I learned a lot with this course, explanations are given in a very easy and dynamic way. Definitively 5 stars

von rk

Jul 08, 2018

A perfect course for study of astrobiology and ET. It includes the basics of life evolution and sustainability, telescopes and methods for life detection, possible worlds with life.

von Keren R M S

Oct 03, 2017

Very interesting!!

von Aditya p

Dec 28, 2017

interesting course and nicely explained

von mohama y d

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

von Крисанова О И

Apr 29, 2018

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

von Audra G

Aug 28, 2018

Great course! So glad I took it!

von Nicholas K

Nov 05, 2018

The Astrobiology course is a brilliant MOOC which briefly explains the basic principles of astrobiology but also some extremely interesting facts in this field. The course has a nice and steady flow which is easy to follow and the deadlines are flexible and easy to manage. Overall, I really enjoyed spending my time on this course. It was the perfect way to learn more on this field. Astrobiology rocks!!.

von Kalpesh C

Nov 03, 2018

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

von Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

von Shannon c

Apr 25, 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

von Sankha S d

Apr 24, 2019

One of the best courses offered by the University. Loved every minute of it

von jacopoamerigo

Apr 28, 2019

Super nice course! very well done!

von k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

von Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

von 张瑞

Mar 27, 2019

This course is very informative. Thank you. :)

von Andrew L D

Apr 10, 2019

well presented, might need an update

von Disha S

May 31, 2019

I enjoyed every lecture of this course and was always eager to know what would be next.

von Yevhenii S

Jun 09, 2019

I did enjoy this course and learned some new things from it.

von Melissa M

Jun 16, 2019

l really enjoyed this course. The video clips were short enough that I could work through the lessons piece by piece. I enjoyed how the information was organized and conveyed.

von Kerstin T

Jun 21, 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

von Luis A B V

Jun 30, 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

von Brenna R

Jul 07, 2019

It was an excellent introduction into this subject. Thank you, very much.

von Sarah P

Jul 12, 2019

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

von Christian G i R

Jul 13, 2019

Very interesting and easy to follow. Highly recommended.