Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
stars
1,465 Bewertungen
371 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 360 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Vasiliki M

Sep 27, 2016

Very interesting

von Sándor S

Jan 27, 2017

It was short :(

von Mario

Aug 01, 2016

Excelent course

von Matilde M

Aug 15, 2015

Very enjoyable

von Caryann S

Feb 04, 2019

Great course.

von Scott A S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course!

von Ceren B

Aug 24, 2019

The Best!!!!

von Harold N

Mar 04, 2016

Great Class

von Carlos M

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente!

von Thilo H L

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent.

von Shaul C

Sep 07, 2015

Very Good!

von Anurup M

Dec 30, 2018

Best ever

von Pablo A L

Nov 11, 2017

Superb!!!

von Anna-Maria Å

Jul 24, 2017

Loved it!

von M H A

May 20, 2016

Excelent!

von Dharmik P

Jul 16, 2017

Amazing.

von Juan A B G

Feb 06, 2017

Excelent

von Rada P

Jul 26, 2017

Good!

von Edouard R

Oct 03, 2019

cool

von 聂进

Oct 25, 2015

good

von John K H

Jun 03, 2017

H

von Greifell s d o

Sep 08, 2015

D

von Marcos P

Aug 30, 2015

G

von Efstathiou G

Jan 03, 2019

Very interesting and informative course, the instructor is actually really engaging. However, after week 3 it seems that the instructor just wanted to get it over with, having videos of 6-8 minutes covering topics that astrophysicists would need twice the time to comprehend (like the methods of searching for exoplanets). And the fact that after a 15-20 minute collection of videos you need to take a quiz of 20 questions, means that the instructor actually spent less than a minute explaining each one of these questions. Overall, it was a great course, which I totally recommend to anyone who is interested in learning a few basics in astrobiology, however, in my opinion, for those of us who have zero to limited knowledge of astrobiology, this introduction to astrobiology should have been a little more detailed, with longer videos explaining all these interesting topics with greater detail.

von Anandita K A

Sep 15, 2015

I love this course, it gave me the basic idea of how life could and couldn't start with one situation or another. The impact of some element in our life and how alternative elements have smaller chance to be the backbone of life is not a common thing to think in my everyday life (a fresh air for me)

I have difficulty to remember all the project that we all do to search the extraterrestrial life though XD...this course make me think that I now have a basic scientific facts to start build a new story about the early life in earth <3 oh my god, thanks a lot sir!! (^u^)v