Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,445 Bewertungen
366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 355 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Héctor M C G

Aug 19, 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

von Jenny H

Dec 07, 2015

Well organized and very informative.

von Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

von Zoe N

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting and informative.

von Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

von Yenny C C S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent teacher and very nice videos

von Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

von Doha n

Dec 04, 2016

I've really enjoyed every lecture and learned a lot , Thank you Prof. Charles :))

von Alan S

Feb 07, 2018

Well presented, very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Lauren S R

Feb 02, 2016

Second time to take this class. Awesome!

von Giampiero A

Jan 25, 2016

I'm already a Biology student, I took this course despite the language barrier because is not teached in many universities, I know Edinburgh has a long university teaching tradition, and I enjoyed the teachings.

von Momendes F d S

Oct 27, 2015

A good idea about how begin and the evolution of life in our world and possible habitable extraterrestrial worlds in our solar system or planets orbiting stars, based in our own world.

von Arkadiusz Ł

Nov 04, 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

von Steven H

Jul 15, 2016

I thought this was an excellent clear introduction with its succinct simple clear lecture format that was was easily complete in just under 2 hours each week

von Maria A C T

Jun 18, 2017

Great-

Nice, comprehensive and complet. I recommend it for its content and didactic quality

von Robert E K P

Sep 19, 2017

A very good introduction to the topic of Astrobiology.

von Evili d R i S

Aug 17, 2015

Very goof introduction. Maybe a little bit short on some subjects.

von Pete H

Dec 09, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

von Meera S

Aug 26, 2015

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

von Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

von Mila L

Jun 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this course! It was really interesting.

von Alexandra K

Mar 23, 2018

There are no words, I am so grateful and excited that I took this course. It helped me answer all these questions that I have always had. Thank you professor and coursera community!

von Nediljko R

Sep 27, 2015

Wonderful course.

I took it just to satisfy my curiosity. I really enjoyed listening to the lectures and doing the quizzes. Many thanks to the professor for taking the time to make it.

I would be happy to see a more advanced version.

von Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

von Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!