Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,410 Bewertungen
361 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 350 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Pratika P

Aug 23, 2015

Amazing! Thank you professor. Easily one of the best professors I've come across. The course was not too complicated, at the same time it was extremely understandable. May there be many more courses like this on the subject (as it develops and spreads worldwide). Cheers! Highly recommended. Thanks again! Thank you Coursera!

von Mallory K D

Jun 10, 2016

Took me years to finish this course... I am slow at my education and i loved how i could work at my own pace. So glad i stuck to it.

Thank you professor!

von Cynthia W

Aug 05, 2017

Informative and fun, I really enjoyed this course.

von Daniel M L S

Sep 24, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for on the matter!!!

von Margarita P

Oct 18, 2017

Its the only couvery I could complete, because it was so interesting and catchy, Information was very well organized, great storytelling and wonderful clear "english" English

von Vivienne D

Jun 25, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

von Herveline

Feb 29, 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

von Alexey K

May 30, 2018

Very interesting intro to astrobiology.

von Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

von Harold N

Mar 04, 2016

Great Class

von Héctor M C G

Aug 19, 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

von Jenny H

Dec 07, 2015

Well organized and very informative.

von Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

von Philip H

Jun 09, 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

von Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

Fantastic course - at times quite challenging for a non-scientific person, but the material was well-presented and easy to follow. Perhaps there could be a follow-up..?

von Zoe N

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting and informative.

von Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

von Yenny C C S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent teacher and very nice videos

von Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

von Doha n

Dec 04, 2016

I've really enjoyed every lecture and learned a lot , Thank you Prof. Charles :))

von Alan S

Feb 07, 2018

Well presented, very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Kateryna S

Oct 06, 2015

Extremelly interesting material and good wrapping, I enjoyed watching lectures. Guess I'll continue studying biology as the course made me think about things and I need more info. Thanks a lot, great course

von Lauren S R

Feb 02, 2016

Second time to take this class. Awesome!

von Giampiero A

Jan 25, 2016

I'm already a Biology student, I took this course despite the language barrier because is not teached in many universities, I know Edinburgh has a long university teaching tradition, and I enjoyed the teachings.

von Momendes F d S

Oct 27, 2015

A good idea about how begin and the evolution of life in our world and possible habitable extraterrestrial worlds in our solar system or planets orbiting stars, based in our own world.