Chevron Left
Zurück zu Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications von Universitat Pompeu Fabra of Barcelona

4.8
Sterne
271 Bewertungen
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

Top-Bewertungen

LN
3. Dez. 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO
8. Dez. 2019

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 82 Bewertungen für Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications

von Santiago R S

5. Juni 2017

Great Course, lots of concepts to learn and implement! I had amazing time doing the assignments. Should be an ASPMA part 2 course.

von Mauricio F

6. März 2018

It's a wonderful course when you can begin in the world of Digital Audio Processing. Very recommended! Thank you very much!

von Jan B

9. Dez. 2018

Very nice course with nice materials! I am recommending for technical students interested in audio/music as me!!!

von diego p

19. Dez. 2016

this course is really great. lectures, code samples and references are clear and complete

absolutely recommended

von Yuriy Z

7. Dez. 2016

exceptional course -- expect good amount of work, but then you get lots out of it (as with any good course)

von Matias C

27. Mai 2021

Very complete and awesome course. Perfect for intermediate level dsp knowledge and concepts reinforcements

von Silvan S

29. Aug. 2020

Very good course, I have learned a lot. The exercises are challenging but this makes you learn even more.

von Vibhor B

18. Dez. 2016

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.

von flagyan

13. Dez. 2016

This course gives quite some fundumental concepts about the audio signal processing. I like it!!

von Sanjeewa K

5. Sep. 2019

great course to learn basis of signal processing. it covers a lot more about signal processing.

von Denys K

8. März 2018

one of the most insightful, practical and entertaining courses on coursera! highly recommended

von Leandro T

4. Okt. 2016

Great support from teacher, super clear explanation and excelent level of information!

von Nikesh B

25. März 2021

This is a great course if you are into signal processing. I enjoyed this course a lot

von David d S C

4. Juni 2020

What an awesome course! Learnt so much with this amazing material. Thank's guys.

von Joaquin J

4. Juni 2018

Excellent course to understand DSP, Fourier Transform and Audio Programming.

von 胡良峰

10. März 2018

A very good introduction to audio signal processing . practial and usefull!

von Torgeir H

1. Dez. 2020

Programming tests can be made more accessible by using Jupyter notebooks.

von Huynh L D

25. Sep. 2016

Awesome! Just the preview of the course already made me excited! :D :D :D

von Erik V N

6. Sep. 2019

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)

von Massimo M

18. Mai 2019

A very good resource to start learning audio signal processing!

von Martin K

4. Dez. 2016

Excellent course with engaging activities. Highly recommended.

von Anurup G

6. März 2021

The best audio signal processing course I have come across.

von Dan G

29. Dez. 2018

Now it can be taken under Windows the course is just great!

von Kushagra S

24. Sep. 2018

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.

von Caleb C

7. Sep. 2017

Great course! Enjoyable and learned a lot. Not easy!