Chevron Left
Zurück zu Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
331 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Top-Bewertungen

MI
8. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
30. Apr. 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 94 Bewertungen für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

von sindhuja.L

17. Juni 2020

This course is very useful and I learn knowledge of auditing

von Nicole E H

15. Feb. 2021

This course was awesome! Mark is an incredible lecturer and makes the topics easy to understand. I ordered an audit textbook, and the basis that Mark laid in this course has made it so much easier to understand the more in-depth learnings in the book. I've already signed up to take the Audit II course!

von MARCELA D H

4. Dez. 2020

Great course! It's plain to see that Professor Peecher admires his profession and his enthusiasm towards auditing is contagious. I might study more accounting in the future.

von Alexandra K

7. Jan. 2021

Professor Peecher is very engaging. He intelligently guides you through what it means to be an auditor. I quite enjoyed this course and learned a great deal. Thank you!

von MR N M

27. Feb. 2021

Today, Coursera is doing a great job of learning. I invite everyone to take these courses to add value to their competencies.

Thans a lot.

Nizami Mazgarov

von Tamojit K

2. Nov. 2020

Basic Knowledge regarding Audit was good, though more Situation based discussion needed for better understanding on Audit

von Lauralee J

5. Jan. 2021

This course has helped me widen my perspective about Auditing. Very clear and concise. Thank you again

von Mark G N A

26. Jan. 2021

I used this in my current job, very useful and informative.

von MARIUM U

16. Nov. 2020

Perfectly introduced to the basics of auditing.

von Justin c v

27. Juli 2020

It's very use full to learn about auditing

von DIVYA R

8. Okt. 2020

Usefully course ..learning of knowledge

von VIGNESH A P R

23. Sep. 2020

I am very happy to attend the course

von Kaleem H

11. Dez. 2020

It Was good and easy to understand.

von Sowmiya.R

17. Juni 2020

Learnt about Auditing Fundamentals

von Sugunakar M

13. Juli 2020

Great experience with this course

von Santhya.c

22. Sep. 2020

To know more things by using app

von Sauhardya B

16. Okt. 2020

Awesome Course! A lot to learn.

von Syed Z A N

5. Okt. 2020

I will recommend to all member

von Adewale I A

20. Juli 2020

GREAT TIME AND KNOWLEDGE

von Poornisha R

23. Juni 2020

It is very nice course

von Arshad.J

12. Juni 2020

Super course very easy

von Amil

28. Apr. 2020

Very beneficial course

von PRIYADHARSHINI M

1. Okt. 2020

Best way to learn

von JOÃO D D S G

28. Aug. 2020

Curso Maravilhoso

von Arthi. D

27. Aug. 2020

its very useful