Chevron Left
Zurück zu Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
331 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

Top-Bewertungen

MI
8. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
30. Apr. 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

Filtern nach:

76 - 94 von 94 Bewertungen für Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

von VIJAY R

22. Juni 2020

Good

von s v

17. Juni 2020

Good

von Swathy s

8. Juli 2020

G

von Jacintha J

24. Nov. 2020

The course was good and knowledgeable. But since auditing is first time experience in my life, it is quite difficult. But I understood the concept by the modules. It was clear and understandable. It will be useful for my career.

Thankyou so much sir.

von Suraj S B

9. Nov. 2020

My learning experience from coursera was really good and interesting. All are taught in a very easy and understandable manner

von TRIDIB B

24. Nov. 2020

The course is amazing and I learned about Auditing and the lecturer is teaching very nicely. Thank you so much.

von Jean D U

31. Dez. 2020

if I lost the certificate that I had completed the course,

I am Jean Damascene UWIZEYIMANA

von keerthana K

8. Aug. 2020

It's is very use full to get better knowledge about our deleted course.

Use this as to gain your knowledge.

von Eka N F

2. Aug. 2020

This Course was great. You have to spare time and make sure takes the material seriously

von LEI Z

17. Apr. 2020

Foundations of Auditing , hope someday will have Chinese subtitle.

von kotnala s

2. Nov. 2020

an in-depth view of the course, informative, and new learnings

von Zulfiyya A

16. Mai 2020

perfect explanation

von BADO F

4. Dez. 2020

well explained

von Bensaadi S

2. Juni 2020

Cours efficace

von S. J

24. Juli 2020

Useful

von NAVEENKUMAR.A

8. Juli 2020

Like

von Qazi N I

2. Mai 2020

ok

von ADELORE J J

18. Aug. 2020

The course does not allow you to be able to get your hard earned certificate easily