Chevron Left
Zurück zu Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
21 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Top-Bewertungen

GK

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

JL

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

Filtern nach:

1 - 6 von 6 Bewertungen für Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

von Youssef M H

Oct 12, 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

von Gordon K

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

von Johry L

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

von DANIEL L D

Oct 16, 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

von Mary M

Oct 16, 2019

ok

von Rati M

Nov 18, 2019

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task