Chevron Left
Zurück zu Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
149 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Top-Bewertungen

GK
31. März 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB
7. Juli 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

von FURQAN H B

18. Mai 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

von Youssef M H

12. Okt. 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

von Oumaima O

27. Aug. 2020

Thank you to Dr. Mark E. Peecher for this amazing course, for the quality of the work you have done and for sharing with us both theoretical and practical knowledge about auditing.

And especially I learned new concepts that will help me advance in my career.

von Johry L

29. Jan. 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

von Daniel D

16. Okt. 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

von CPA B

25. Juni 2020

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

von Giorgio N

2. Sep. 2020

The course is very well structured, the language is clear, the real-world examples Prof. Peecher makes are extremely useful to understand how auditing works in practice. I would appreciate some more practical examples, e.g. a mock audit. That would make this course, which is already great, absolutely outstanding.

von Gordon K

1. Apr. 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

von Sarah B

8. Juli 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

von Donald R M

15. Feb. 2021

A good learning experience for individuals interest in professional development as a practicing auditor.

von Ayandeji D

25. Okt. 2020

This course make me understand more of auditing

von Eugene N N

15. Okt. 2020

Very good course. The lecturer is very good

von Ieva M

26. Nov. 2020

Interesting and useful course. Thank You.

von PRIYADHARSHINI M

1. Okt. 2020

The best way to learn from home

von Justin c v

27. Aug. 2020

Good to learn about auditing

von Sa'eed H M

25. Okt. 2020

This way very Helpful Course

von E. V K

28. Nov. 2020

Good knowledge gained

von DEEPIKA G

21. Juli 2020

practice of auditing

von Carlos A P S

14. Juli 2020

Muy bueno! Gracias.

von Amelia S

31. Aug. 2020

great course

von YESSICA P A R

23. Sep. 2020

very good

von RITHEESH V V

17. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von VINOTH K S

3. Okt. 2020

Good

von Mary M

16. Okt. 2019

ok

von SAMIKSHA C

7. Aug. 2020

k