Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
703 Bewertungen
176 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top-Bewertungen

MR

31. Mai 2020

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

3. Juli 2020

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 177 Bewertungen für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

von OM P P

1. Mai 2020

nice course

von KAWUKI A

18. März 2020

Exceptional

von Christian D C D

14. Sep. 2020

Thank you!

von Ricardo J C G

19. Mai 2020

EXCELENTE!

von Ariana G

7. Juli 2021

Excelente

von Sergio D U J

6. Juli 2020

Very Good

von akshata y l

14. Mai 2020

EXCELLENT

von RAKESH K

29. Mai 2020

Thanks

von Mohammad J

12. Mai 2020

Better

von Romman W

10. Aug. 2020

nice

von Bharti P L

1. Juli 2020

Good

von Muhammad H B Z A

31. Mai 2020

nice

von SANTOSH K S

22. Apr. 2020

nice

von Gourav K

25. März 2022

g

von Rubi Y

20. Jan. 2021

I am very grateful that I'm humbly finished this course of Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep. I learned a lot and thank you so much for the step by step teaching video tools. Now I am ready to use the Revit BIM software for my Architectural drawing plans. My purpose to enroll this course is to enhance and familiarized my self regarding the used of Revit, which are now the most highly in demand software tools in Architectural and Construction industry.

I will highly recommend Autodesk Revit/BIM! Cheers and good luck!

von José I C

23. Feb. 2020

The videos were excellent and provided full and clear explanaitions of every topic, easy to follow and at just the right length, nor short nor too long. Very complete files and materials downloads provided though.

I found some answers to the questions not correct nor suitable for the topic asked, and that wold confuse me a little somtimes

von Aileen F

28. Dez. 2020

It's a great course to follow along and learn the use of Revit Architecture tools. The questions are a bit trivial and the way they are stated can be subject to other interpretations. I think the schedule for the course should be more stretched out if they want students to actually follow along with the videos and practice exercises.

von Armando B L

17. Dez. 2020

Generaly speaking, the course us useful and well explained. The files to work with have some differences with the videos, it should be good to update them. The Questinaires not always work fine, some answers are different to what is being taught.

von Daniel M A

15. Mai 2020

This course is very educational,especially for professionals who want to upgrade their knowledge about revit architecture.I am grateful for learning this course and want to thank coursera and Autodesk for providing this opportunity.

von Mario Z

14. Apr. 2020

complete and challenging it gives a good example of what the exam related can be. Pleased to have had the opportunity to follow this course and -proud to have been able to get the certificate at the end.

von Imalsha R

12. Nov. 2020

This was helping me to know many options that we can use in Revit software in 3D modelling. But the presentation of some methods and what kind of occasions that we should use those option are not clear.

von Verónica G V

24. Aug. 2020

I found the course to be very educational and useful. I only wish there had been more peer-reviewed assessments, as that was very helpful.

von Jad C

16. Jan. 2021

Nice Experience for starters of Revit Architecture and help refresh skills and knowledge of Revit users. I recommend this course!

von Mhd D A

17. Aug. 2020

Beautiful, informative. But it needs some review because there are some language mistakes and other unclear questions.

von Abdulsalam J Q M

10. Juli 2020

Awesome course great coving of subject and organzation could have been more explanatory and resourceful.