Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
656 Bewertungen
168 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top-Bewertungen

MR
31. Mai 2020

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS
3. Juli 2020

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 169 Bewertungen für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

von KOMAL T

24. Juli 2020

In this course I have learned many things about AutoCAD.Thank you to the organisers, instructor, Autodesk team and Coursera team.

von Naseer I

9. Okt. 2020

This is most brilliant platform to learn Revit in Detail .All the lecture and excise are very useful in professional life .

von Md A Q

7. Juni 2020

This is a new way of learning for me. I appreciate this method and I hope, I can serve well by learning Revit...

von Anderson J F

27. Mai 2020

This course helped me a lot to understand and work better with Revit. I'm going to make the certification test.

von Rodrigo R

29. Juni 2020

Excelente curso de preparación. Tengo un nivel medio en el conocimiento de software y me pareció muy completo.

von ipek o

27. Dez. 2020

Very helpful and successful course.From beginning to the end it includes all the project details step by step

von liam l

17. März 2021

Precise and to the point.

Learnt a few tricks here and there.

Definitely feel more confident .

Worth it. XD

von Ifiokobong A

16. Mai 2020

I feel satisfied taking the course. The instructor is good at his job. I recommend this course to you.

von soledadmufi@gmail. c

13. Sep. 2020

me parecio super didactico y a pesar de estar en ingles, se puede seguir con un traductor facilmente.

von Dynah L

5. Dez. 2020

I've learned new techniques from this class that will surely be useful on my works. Thanks coursera!

von Bon D M

12. Nov. 2021

Very easy to follow course, and full of information, thank you for the opportunity to learn revit.

von Nayeli C B

14. Juli 2020

Great course for learning and understanding all about Revit concepts in architectural modelling.

von Alohan H

24. Okt. 2020

This course is awesome, I knew nothing about revit architecture but this course has helped.

von VAIBHAV K

3. Sep. 2020

It covers all the things about it and now you just need more practice to upskill further.

von Tania M

11. Mai 2020

I really liked it! It goes trough several important topics and explains it in an easy way

von Cecilia A

29. Nov. 2020

Very well structured course. It's a complete Revit beginner course. I really suggest it.

von B M

17. Juni 2020

the way of explaining is good and it needs to improve according to software improvement

von SILPA A P

6. Aug. 2020

this course was a thrilling experience for me and I enjoyed and learnt a lot of things

von Vanesa G V A

22. Dez. 2020

Súper completo, muy bien armado y claridad para una buena comprensión de los temas.

von Angel M

9. März 2020

Great course, you will learn new things if you aren't proficient with the software.

von Thein H O

26. Juni 2021

very good for Quiz program and lectures are good at teaching for families creation

von Gabriel F d S

17. Juli 2020

Really good and very useful even if you already know most of Revit Architecture.

von MAHESH K C L

22. Juni 2020

Excellent Demonstration videos and learnt good things from Coursera and autodesk

von Eduardo Q

30. Mai 2021

Ótimo curso, bem acompanhado e explicado, me deu uma ótima introdução ao REVIT.

von Georgios P

28. Feb. 2021

Very helpfull to have this certificate. Not so hard if you know the software.