Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
314 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top-Bewertungen

KA
13. Jan. 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

CT
25. Aug. 2020

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 90 Bewertungen für Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

von Marcelo L O

5. Okt. 2021

Very interesting lectures, easy to learn. great explanation for each single video. my only concer about it was some of the question are kind of confusing. otherwise the course is worth taking it. it would be good to take the course in 2 weeks so you dont lose the paste. i will recommend to watch the videos at least two times one watching the video only the second time working with the lecture.

von VINAY Y

16. Mai 2020

It was much helpful as I learnt revit earlier but it helped me to explore the other features of revit also. Like I learnt a lot of new things like linking and importing files, Structural components, Working with them, Collaboration, Views, Content management, and lot of other new things.

von Hector L F A C

27. Sep. 2020

Es un curso excelente para iniciar con el modelamiento de estructuras en Revit, hay ejercicios prácticos con la solución y los videos son de corta duración que enfatizan en los mas importante del tema.

von Fatkur R

19. Mai 2021

This course is very helpful for us to understand about Autodesk Revit, especially on the Structure. I hope I can use the lessons that I have learned from this course. Thank you

von Jurie F

7. Aug. 2021

I had a decent understanding of modelling in general. This course helped immensely to teach me the first principles and overall better modelling techniques and workflow.

von Muhammad D D

14. Nov. 2021

terimakasih Autodesk dan Coursera atas pelatihan gratis nya, semoga tetap menjadi platform pembelajaran yang diminati manusia di dunia. terimakasih!

von Ahmad d

29. Nov. 2020

Das sehr wichtig für uns als bauingenieuren da wir davon und weiter so viel lernen können.

Ich empfehle anderen zu teilen.

von Hassler J U

18. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, you can learn a lot about how Revit works in the most professional form of use.

von Mahmudul H T

5. Mai 2021

It was a great course indeed. As I fascinated about 3d structural designing, I truly enjoyed,

von Alex N

16. Okt. 2021

Very useful, learned a lot of new features and will come back to memorize it better

von Gifari Z

12. Okt. 2020

The assessments is so difficult... It is better to have revit file-based assessment

von Khine S T

22. Juni 2021

It is very useful and good. Autodesk's courses are always satisfying.

von TAUFIK G

6. Sep. 2021

 I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community.

von Mr. M P

11. Juni 2021

It is a most useful course and the way of teaching was wonderful

von Kyaw K H

24. Sep. 2020

Very Difficult and Effective for Exam Preparation

von MDALLEL O

20. Okt. 2020

Educational course , it helped me enormously .

von johannes n

31. Mai 2021

The course was awesome and demanding

Thank you

von AHMAD A a

12. Sep. 2020

Great certification with a credible vendor!

von Mahmoud A J

19. Nov. 2020

It was a good course i have learned a lot

von MASTOURI M

7. März 2021

a good informations for a civil engineer

von Muhammad I G A

1. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed the classes :)))))

von Sandra M

16. Nov. 2020

muy bueno el profesor excelente!!!

von PaarthMeenu P

1. Feb. 2021

good for knowledge of Revit 2021

von Mohammad B

16. Nov. 2020

It was very helpful indeed

von Thein H O

26. Juni 2021

good Quizs program