Chevron Left
Zurück zu Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
220 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 22, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK

Jul 11, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

von CH S

Apr 30, 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

von Sebastian J

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

von Rojesh M S

Jun 13, 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

von Aman B

May 22, 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

von Aditya M

Jul 22, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

von Samudrala C K

Jul 11, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

von Sergio L

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

von Akash K

May 19, 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

von José L S J

Jul 15, 2020

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

von Maria C M

Jun 11, 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

von Mayank S

May 06, 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

von Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

von Md A A M

Aug 03, 2020

Nicely Done.

von Telukunta V A

May 26, 2020

Excellent

von d s

Jun 22, 2020

gfytfyf

von Saadurya k v

Jul 05, 2020

nice

von p s

Jun 27, 2020

Nice

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

von tale p

Jun 18, 2020

good

von Shravani r

May 04, 2020

good

von varshitha g

Jun 04, 2020

Gud

von Himanshu S

Apr 06, 2020

Just right for me at the moment I was doing it I just needed to do a light project in which I could gain some practical skills

von Aniket G

May 22, 2020

This project has helped me to build m basic well towards image processing and I would recommend this course to everyone

von sairam g

May 14, 2020

Expected something from this course

but i was dissatisfied

von Abhirami C S

Apr 09, 2020

good course for both beginners and freshers