Chevron Left
Zurück zu Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML von deeplearning.ai

4.5
Sterne
176 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the first course of the Practical Data Science Specialization, you will learn foundational concepts for exploratory data analysis (EDA), automated machine learning (AutoML), and text classification algorithms. With Amazon SageMaker Clarify and Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler, you will analyze a dataset for statistical bias, transform the dataset into machine-readable features, and select the most important features to train a multi-class text classifier. You will then perform automated machine learning (AutoML) to automatically train, tune, and deploy the best text-classification algorithm for the given dataset using Amazon SageMaker Autopilot. Next, you will work with Amazon SageMaker BlazingText, a highly optimized and scalable implementation of the popular FastText algorithm, to train a text classifier with very little code. Practical data science is geared towards handling massive datasets that do not fit in your local hardware and could originate from multiple sources. One of the biggest benefits of developing and running data science projects in the cloud is the agility and elasticity that the cloud offers to scale up and out at a minimum cost. The Practical Data Science Specialization helps you develop the practical skills to effectively deploy your data science projects and overcome challenges at each step of the ML workflow using Amazon SageMaker. This Specialization is designed for data-focused developers, scientists, and analysts familiar with the Python and SQL programming languages and want to learn how to build, train, and deploy scalable, end-to-end ML pipelines - both automated and human-in-the-loop - in the AWS cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

YA
8. Nov. 2021

Seriously I never expected to learn so many new methods, I am fascinated with the resources and the teaching techniques. Delivering information and great programmatic explanation.

HK
7. Juli 2021

Excellent introductory course for Aws sagemaker. Justifies the specialization title as it is indeed practical oriented. Labs are of good quality as well.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML

von Nabiul H K

8. Juni 2021

Should have been more challenging

von Magnus M

11. Juni 2021

The videos and links were good. The labs were a bit too easy, mostly about copying variable names from the previous section.

von Etienne T

2. Aug. 2021

This course is rated advanced... But the labs are very very basic where you only have to replace a variable name in some key places. ALL the labs are like that. This focus a lot on automl stuff where you don't really understand what you are doing... Nothing really on how to interpret the results from those automl reports and models. The dataset they use in labs are huge, which makes you wait 10+ min for training. We could have understood the principles by using smaller datasets and not wait. I would not recommend this course for any serious ML practioner.

von Anmol D

2. Juli 2021

U​seless course, just an advertisemeng for aws sagemaker. In fact I am the stupid one who didn't realize it before enroling.

von Niyazi S

10. Juni 2021

H​aving working experience with Sagemaker is valuable course setting is nice and material is up to date I was looking for getting some hands on experience working with the python and notebook. Also I gained some experience with Blazingtext algorithm and read about the material provided.

von Anurag L

22. Juni 2021

Liked the course. It was awesome to learn data science with AWS

von Rodrigo V

14. Juni 2021

really good course, direct to the point with aws. I really recommend create a account and review yourself all learning.

von Jens B

10. Juli 2021

In my opinion you do not learn any code experience by filling in some pathways. I liked to acquire more coding skills.

von Alireza M

10. Juli 2021

This course was very informative and practical. I learned foundational concepts for exploratory data analysis (EDA), automated machine learning (AutoML), and text classification algorithms. With Amazon SageMaker Clarify and Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler, I am able to analyze a dataset for statistical bias, transform the dataset into machine-readable features, and select the most important features to train a multi-class text classifier. Using Amazon SageMaker Autopilot, I then used automated machine learning (AutoML) to automatically train, tune, and deploy the best text classification algorithm for the given dataset. Thanks to Coursera, DeepLearning.AI, and Amazon for this great opportunity.

von Karunanidhi M

29. Juli 2021

F​antastic Course , explores multiple AWS Services and toolkits for Data science and AI ML Solutions.

von Olle G

25. Juni 2021

Nice information in the course. However, the practice notebooks are really not assisting in active learning of what we've applied. The use of sagemaker in the notebooks are already filled in for creating S3 buckets. Same goes for the autoML and deployment. If the notebooks would be more active where the user would write the code more themselves with less excersises, I would have had a much nicer learning experience.

von Michael S

29. Juli 2021

The contents were okay, but presentation was awful. Completely read off a script it lacked any depth I am used to from Andrew's lectures. Also, the exercises were WAY too easy, you do not need any DS expertise to finish them - other than what was deemed a requirement in the opening text of the course.

von Mattias L

19. Juli 2021

A good introductory course with a well thought out structure. Quite easy, but gives you a good grasp on the demonstrated Sagemaker features and it will definitely prepare you for digging deeper, having a conceptual understanding of it. Also, as a senior software engineer with years of deep experience in AWS, I really appreciate creating all resources via libraries/CLI instead of clicking around in the console - thumbs up!

von Phillip B

30. Juni 2021

This course provided the missing link in learning aspects of Sagemaker APIs I was having trouble figuring out on my own. The material is immediately applicable to work and more. Very practical just as advertised.

von Yousef A

9. Nov. 2021

Seriously I never expected to learn so many new methods, I am fascinated with the resources and the teaching techniques. Delivering information and great programmatic explanation.

von alaa a

28. Juli 2021

Very nice course, nice presentations. The difficulty level could have been a bit higher but all in all is a good course to get hands-on experience using data science tools on AWS.

von Hitesh K

8. Juli 2021

Excellent introductory course for Aws sagemaker. Justifies the specialization title as it is indeed practical oriented. Labs are of good quality as well.

von yugesh v

26. Juli 2021

As always, I am overwhelmed with the course structure. Simple to learn and had enough practice to get started with cloud services.

von Ramesh K L

9. Aug. 2021

This course introduced me to the Amazon Sage Maker Studio and helped me in understanding the concept of Auto ML.

von Adrien C

21. Sep. 2021

The beginning of the course was a bit slow-paced and look more like a marketing campagin for AWS product : AWS Glue, AWS Athena, etc.. but I like a lot the part on AWS SageMaker Autopilot for auto-ML and the implementation of BlazingText for NLP and Sentiment Analysis. It finishes really strong.

von Adam M

6. Okt. 2021

The course was useful for learning the basics of Sagemaker Studio. I would've preferred the graded labs to require more work than just filling in a few blank variable names, but this kind of thing seems to be standard for these kinds of courses.

von Mark P

13. Sep. 2021

Coding exercises are a bit too structured, there isn't as much learning as I would have liked. That said, having the notebooks for reference at work is quite useful. Good introduction.

von Parag K

22. Okt. 2021

Detailed code walk through explaining the code would have been helpful similar how it was done in Tensorflow In Practice Specalization

von Francisco M G S

9. Aug. 2021

It looks like a paid AWS ad. The exercises are just copying and pasting some variables, you can complete them without understanding of what you are doing. And some times they are not even relevant to the topic in question. Super shallow. Disappointing.

von Sebastián G

1. Okt. 2021

The course was not good. The videos were shallow, the teachers read without looking at the camera, the shapley values were not shown but instead RF feature importance was used, and the assignments were about learning Amazon tools, not anything new on how to do a real deployment and understand the algorithms.