Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials von Amazon Web Services

4.8
Sterne
3,195 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

9. Mai 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB

18. Apr. 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 622 Bewertungen für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

von Magdalena W

5. Jan. 2022

Very useful material for people who have experience in IT but never had a chance to work with AWS. Instructors presented the content in a very clear and interesting way.

von ian c

17. Aug. 2022

The course consists of only information readily available on aws.training.

von Isabel M

9. Dez. 2022

El Curso es bueno en contenido. Lo malo es que no le dicen al etudiante desde un inico que debe dar sus datos de tarjetas de Credio o debito para poder hacer las tareas del curso... Si piden datos de tarjetas es porque van hacer carogos ,....este es el motivo principal porlo que abandono este ccurso...continuare en esta buena plataforma con otros curos que no me piden los datos de mis tarjetas... Es tal el caso que no permiten ni borrar la cuenta en mi caso no quedo competada porque el siguiente paso es dar los datos de las tarjetas ... y en micaso no los voy a dar....soy pore con mi salario apenas gano para la comida y la renta y no quiero arriesgarme a dejar aqui datos de una tarjeta de credito ..puedo ir a la carcel si no pago los acrgos que hagan.

The exercises are designed to be completed in your AWS account, and will have an associated cost. For this reason, in addition to the written instructions, this course includes video recordings of the exercises. If you intend to attempt the exercises, familiarize yourself with AWS pricing, specifically Amazon EC2 pricing, Amazon S3 pricing, and Amazon DynamoDB pricing and the AWS Free Tier.

von Muhammad Y

11. Dez. 2022

I really liked the pace of the course. We go from knowing nothing about AWS Infrastructure to hosting our own application complete with networking, load balancing, auto scaling etc. The breadth was appropriate as well. At the end of course we have enough knowledge to use AWS infra for many different but common use cases.

I would have really liked if the Quizzies were more in-depth and incorporated stuff from Exercise as well. It would be really beneficial to have scenario based Quiz where learners are asked about missing pieces or asked to debug what's wrong with a proposed architecture, what component is missing or configured wrong. I think that would really help a lot.

von Bob P

21. Nov. 2022

Well presented; focused and to the point; understandable graphics that clarify and clearly communicate the concepts; hands-on assignments that directly reinforce the video content. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it gave me much more context for technologies I had been investigating and attempting to learn via other mediums.

von Patrick d C

17. Okt. 2022

I thought this course was great, and kudos to the two instructors who do a fantastic job of keeping this course rich, but also lively and entertaining. Lots of concepts are covered, and I felt really enriched and curious to know more about the different features of the AWS platform. I highly recommend this course.

von Mihail Y

1. Nov. 2022

Very useful introduction to the AWS cloud and cloud services in general. It introduces one to fundamental concepts, which are indispensable in the IT industry nowadays. I feel a lot more comfortable working the AWS cloud and to navigate through the plethora of resources at my disposal.

von Nghĩa P

7. Dez. 2022

This course is the best course for beginer to lean AWS. I am a absu=olutely beginer and after this course I know what is EC2 , store like S3 , IAM , SecurityGroup , ... And how they work together. Diagram of teacher and reading section useful. Practice lab is update

von Cristian C

12. Aug. 2022

I have been working in my company with AWS for a while, even I took some oficial AWS courses, but this is the first time that I feel that I have a complete picture about these services. Even if is superficial, I feel that will help me to go deep by my own for now.

von Muneeb K

29. Aug. 2022

It was my first interaction with AWS but after this Essential course I feel too much confident about how to choose and when to choose which AWS service and how things works on AWS This course cleared alot of things to me 100% recomended from me

von Syed M H

3. Sep. 2022

This is overwhelming to see such a great content and teachers. The content nature, length and delivery was very well crafted and designed. The practical implementation of the concepts took this course to another level.

von pouyan k

4. Sep. 2022

Some instructions do not quite match with the new AWS dashboards and wizards, but overall this is a fantastic course to get you acquainted with the essential skills you might need for starting your path in the cloud

von Rohail N

21. Aug. 2022

The complete direction is properly prepared and the lab assignments have been useful to get higher know-how and learning. Way to the complete crew of AWS for providing such top instructors and analyzing the material.

von Abhinandan P

25. Dez. 2022

It's a great course that covers the fundaments of AWS, like compute (EC2, Lambda), networking (VPC), storage (S3, EBS, EFS), databases (RDS, DynamoDB), and more (IAM, CloudWatch, etc.). Would highly recommend!

von Sandun T

11. Dez. 2022

The course was expertly created with use-case scenarios to help beginners understand the concepts, and the guided hands-on learning activities truly enhanced the learning experience.

von Siumen Q

8. Aug. 2022

Best introductory course by two talented instructors who teach with good examples, demos, greaphics, and well structured content. Nothing to say more than a deserved 5/5 stars

von Nithisha G

23. Mai 2021

Good course for beginners who are interested in AWS. Practical demonstration was great and had a very good impact in understanding the course as well. Thankyou Coursera.

von SOUVIK S

2. Jan. 2022

Thank you for this amazing course on AWS. It has cleared my concepts on aws & I'm happy to have studied this course. Thanks coursera & Happy New Year 2022 to everyone.

von Satyam R

18. Juni 2021

This course is absolutely to the point and covers all the basics of services explained. Good method of teaching and explaining using diagrams. Thank you mentors.

von Srujana D

16. Mai 2022

Great course to start exploring the AWS cloud world. However, the assignments /exercises should be updated with latest steps from the AWS Management Console.

von Tejas S

26. Mai 2021

Great Course with Great Content. This course help me to get sound knowledge of AWS and Services provided by AWS. This was really a great learning about AWS.

von Pedro F

2. Dez. 2021

Some of the exercises have incorrect code for booting the EC2 instances. Also, Exercise 7 should be reviewed. Apart from that, the course was great! :)

von Supuni M

21. Mai 2022

This is really good course which covers all the fundementals clearly. The instructures are very impressive and they have an amazing skill to teach.

von Omar A

5. Apr. 2021

Very good course for those who want to start exploring the world of cloud computing.

Such well explained. Thank you for the teachers of this course.

von Yarabati M R

14. Apr. 2022

WELL EXPLAINED WITH GOOD EXAMPLES

UNDERSTANDABLE CONTENT

PRACTICAL EXAMPLE DONE IN THIS COURSE IS BEST AND HELPED ME ALOT TO KNOW ABOUT AWS DEEPLY