Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials von Amazon Web Services

4.8
Sterne
1,596 Bewertungen
336 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

KP
9. Mai 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB
18. Apr. 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 362 Bewertungen für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

von PT T S I

4. Juli 2021

This course is very helpful for someone who wants to know the fundamental of AWS. Overall, the explanation is very clear, one thing that I want to mention that I prefer more videos instead of readings because readings can be found on AWS documentation. Still, this course is very good.

von Kristina M

3. Juni 2021

I learned so much about the cloud and AWS services- Morgan and Alana are absolutely fabulous and kept it fun. The lectures were very consice and helpful (watched most videos a 2nd time pausing for notes) while the added reading built on ideas perfectly. Great course- Thank you!

von Alan G

18. Okt. 2021

A​s a beginner who has no expereince with cloud services or cloud computing, this course was a great introductory to cloud computing using AWS. I enjoyed the readings and video lectures that describe the services that AWS provides adn learned a lot about AWS from the course.

von Jijith S

22. Mai 2021

The simple and interactive explanation of the topics and the perfectly explained and thorough lab sessions were superb and made introduction to AWS cakewalk.

And kudos to the instructors for making all this sound so interesting and on point

von Andrew M

3. Apr. 2021

Great explanation of the AWS services and a good refresher on general networking concepts and application architectures too. In the labs, if it doesn't work and you don't know why, just delete it all and recreate it FTW.

von Bharath V

4. Okt. 2021

Very good course, I started as a beginner with this module. Everything they teach, they did their best to explain to understand everyone. Thanks for the course, looking forward for many other courses this way.

von Brian

7. Dez. 2021

Really awesome course! Every concept and tool explained crystal clear. Even though the attached articles are sometimes really long but still really worth reading. Thank you guys for the hard work.

von E

12. Dez. 2021

This is so much fun than I expected, I know nothing about AWS and cloud service but I still passed with high grades. I like the style of the two instructors very natural yet professional

von William S

20. Mai 2021

I like the instructors. They put things in a way that is a lot more entertaining then other teachers and in a way in which I am learning something. Do they teach anything else?

von Hasudeeen A R

8. Mai 2021

Achieved a great knowledge on the foundation level about AWS. Amazing Guidance by the Alana Layton and Morgan Willis. Especially the Quiz game shows were quite interesting :)

von Magdalena W

5. Jan. 2022

Very useful material for people who have experience in IT but never had a chance to work with AWS. Instructors presented the content in a very clear and interesting way.

von Nithisha G

23. Mai 2021

Good course for beginners who are interested in AWS. Practical demonstration was great and had a very good impact in understanding the course as well. Thankyou Coursera.

von SOUVIK S

2. Jan. 2022

Thank you for this amazing course on AWS. It has cleared my concepts on aws & I'm happy to have studied this course. Thanks coursera & Happy New Year 2022 to everyone.

von Satyam R

18. Juni 2021

This course is absolutely to the point and covers all the basics of services explained. Good method of teaching and explaining using diagrams. Thank you mentors.

von Tejas S

26. Mai 2021

Great Course with Great Content. This course help me to get sound knowledge of AWS and Services provided by AWS. This was really a great learning about AWS.

von Pedro F

2. Dez. 2021

Some of the exercises have incorrect code for booting the EC2 instances. Also, Exercise 7 should be reviewed. Apart from that, the course was great! :)

von Omar A

5. Apr. 2021

Very good course for those who want to start exploring the world of cloud computing.

Such well explained. Thank you for the teachers of this course.

von Daria K

4. Juli 2021

G​ood labs, reading materials and understandng discussed AWS Services at the end of the course. I would recommend this course for the beginners.

von Harinakshi S

26. Apr. 2021

This course is excellently designed for easy understanding of the concepts. Thank you for all the efforts Coursera has put into building this.

von mrlonelyjtr

23. Nov. 2021

The content is absolutely easy to understand for new beginners because the instructors really well explained the concepts with the diagrams.

von Raman B

8. Okt. 2021

Excellent delivery of material. Well organized lectures, exercises and reading assignments - made for a nicely layered learning experience.

von Pedro L P

6. Okt. 2021

It is the best course I have ever participated in. The teachers are very didactic and clear in explaining the course material. Thanks a lot

von rajat g

11. Nov. 2021

A​n excellent introduction to AWS and Cloud Computing general. Highly recommended for anyone starting off in Cloud Computing journey.

von ASLHEY R R

22. Juli 2021

You would need to have an AWS account to practice and follow the labs, but isn't mandatory. It's a really nice course for beginners.

von April G

6. Aug. 2021

I thought this course was a good start to learning about AWS. I would recommend this course to newbies as a good starting point.