Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.4
Sterne
2,043 Bewertungen
382 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Aug 17, 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 381 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Adithya K S

Jun 28, 2020

It was an amazing course, Learnt new stuff and the demos were exceptional towards getting to know AWS Console

von Deleted A

Jul 20, 2020

As a beginner it is a good to start the aws cloud but it will more effective if there is more hands-on lab.

von Danilo D T

Jul 18, 2020

too simple, it should have more examples that you can replicate. But the instructors were super nice!

von Gregory B

May 26, 2020

Lots of questions on topics not in the presentation. be sure to read all the extra readings and links

von Francisco H

Jun 06, 2020

Good content in a summarized format. Could include some visuals to support trainers explanation.

von Radhe P

May 24, 2020

some of questions are not from the same module. so difficult to select the correct answer.

von Sayantani B

Aug 23, 2020

sometimes understanding Hong's accent was difficult. but the material was understandable.

von Benoit L

Jun 17, 2020

I am very happy to understand the course , but next time i need more practice Labs in.

von Sitaram K

May 22, 2020

Course was well organized, and the way of presentation was energetic. Thank you both

von Baquar A

Sep 28, 2020

A good course !!...that teaches a great stuff related to security risks in aws!!...

von luyanda b

Aug 07, 2020

great course learned so much. I got inspired to learn more and go for certification

von Kashish M

Aug 13, 2020

Hands-on course to know about services provided by AWS in addressing security.

von Vishwajit P

May 26, 2020

Overall a good course. The level of difficulty can be a bit higher than this.

von Praneetha

Sep 22, 2020

The instructors are super funny. The lectures are interesting and not boring.

von Navneet K

Sep 19, 2020

week 1 was little bit boring, but afterwards everything was relatable

von Maximilian J V S

Jul 21, 2020

Nice teaching of most of the security services that AWS provides.

von Vaibhav K

May 11, 2020

Course content and content delivery leave a lot to be desired.

von Sunil D C

Jun 29, 2020

got to know so many AWS security services. Thank You Authors.

von Atul L

Jun 27, 2020

Was very God but needs some more practicals Demonstarations

von Vishnuvarman S

Jul 03, 2020

I think that course is being a bit advanced for beginners.

von Arjun b

May 02, 2020

Course was great and got enough knowledge about security.

von Monish P

Jul 08, 2020

Nice course, clears most of the doubts on cloud security

von Ketki P J

Jul 06, 2020

Hong's language was a little difficult to understand

von Miguel G V

Jun 06, 2020

I felt it needed more examples and hand-on exercises

von Varun D

Oct 28, 2019

hands on tests can be added. But content is awesome