Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.4
Sterne
2,055 Bewertungen
384 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Aug 17, 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 383 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Stephan M

Sep 18, 2020

Only useful to get a brief, general overview. No hands-on exercises. Also, personally it was a bit hard for me to focus on some of the video contents, since I had difficulties understanding one of the teachers.

von ISHAAK M

May 01, 2020

The course should have been more elaborate! The topics should have been covered with more detail! Some topics were scarcely covered! Demo weren't exactly through! Hong's accent at times was not understandable!

von Plamen K

Oct 05, 2020

Too much theoretical knowledge and too less hands-on experience. At times, it was very hard for me to understand what Hong is saying, even the subtitles didn't manage to help, as they were incorrect.

von Rustam A

May 13, 2020

Many sections were not cecovred within the videos, some quizzes questions where asked weeks before were explained..

Overall, I had to read much in order to be able to pass, so, thanks :)

von Yue C

Aug 02, 2020

This is just a broad overview of all the security services on AWS. I wish the lectures had more demos, and practical examples. I wish the course had more hands-on exercises.

von Vladyslav B

May 24, 2020

Couse is ok. I think that there was a lot of work behind the scenes. However, due to a large capacity of AWS services, its difficult to learn all information about each one

von Rakesh V S

Aug 25, 2020

I course is so basic its like AWS is advertising the features and mostly providing links to documentation. A specialization should be make us specialized in the subject.

von Ying T

May 03, 2020

General concepts related to aws security are introduced in this course, however, the downside is there weren't too many demos or examples for real world cases.

von Sheldon R

Jul 13, 2020

Some of the videos in this course were hard to understand, and the quizzes ask questions sometimes about topics that are not actually covered in the course.

von Jeffrey H

Jul 24, 2020

Content was excellent. The instructors were not good because there English was horrible. The examples with bees was very distracting from the content.

von Vasil M H S

May 06, 2020

The course needs to include more demo videos in their syllabus. Too much of theory, less of practical makes it tough to understand concepts.

von Leonardo L d A

Jun 18, 2020

There are gaps its content and Hong accent is very difficult to understand.

I think security issues could be more deeper exposed.

von Rohit P

May 12, 2020

There was a lot of detail completed, i would have liked to see more demos and illustrations. It was lot of wordy

von TEJAS A

Oct 07, 2020

i was not able to understand what that lady teacher was saying her pronunciations were difficult to understand.

von Ferran G P

Apr 25, 2020

The content is interesting but I would be interesting to have the opportunity to do some exercises.

von SANDEEP R S

Apr 28, 2020

Try to improve the explanation part and use examples for a better understanding of students.

von MEKALA S N

May 01, 2020

Overall course was satisfactory. Hands on practice would have been a better experience.

von RITU J

Jul 31, 2020

Content was little confusing. Even the quiz questions were out of content.

von Bhushan K

May 13, 2020

This course need more practical demonstration on the services explained.

von HARSHIT D U

Jun 09, 2020

the course in itself is good, but the instructors are super annoying.

von Gimena B

Sep 30, 2020

I didn't liked this course, it was difficult to understand Hong.

von Nicolas B G

Jul 08, 2020

The course need virtual labs like google cloud has with qwiklabs

von Gabor B

Jul 03, 2020

It would be nice to have demos with more meaningful examples.

von Токарь И А

Jul 31, 2020

Не настолько легог в восприятии как перый курс из программы

von Swapnil G A

May 12, 2020

Nice course but more demo assignment should be added....