Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.4
Sterne
2,227 Bewertungen
411 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
16. Aug. 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
3. Mai 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 409 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Nicholas J

10. Nov. 2020

I couldn't understand Hong :(

von Stefano S

14. Mai 2020

Needs more practical example

von chaitanya k

17. Juli 2020

Should be more explainatory

von Erion C

16. Sep. 2020

Falta de conteúdo prático.

von Alberto

23. Juli 2020

I miss more demo labs

von Sagar L

23. Apr. 2020

okay okay

von camilo z

8. Sep. 2020

I like covered topics but I feel that I didn't get the capacity to apply that knowledge. Practical labs should be included and not just simple examples. I appreciate the effort of both teachers to make the course nice, but for me as not native English language, it was difficult to keep the line of the conversation. Technical language is easier to understand for me that all that bees topic.

von Jaerong A

26. Okt. 2020

lectures are just too short - no way near enough to help beginners to grasp the concepts. Learners are instead referred to the free online manuals. People with no CS background will suffer since they throw in CS lingoes pretty generously to explain abstract concepts. Learners will then be quizzed for things not properly covered in lectures, or mentioned off-handedly.

von Alex B

8. Juli 2020

A lot of time wasted talking about non-relevant things. Spend less time cramming information that needs to be found in between the extra "character" added to videos and more time demonstrating. The puns aren't bad but the set up is wasted time for content. By the time they talk about anything useful, you've probably tuned them out.

von Yashish K

1. Okt. 2020

Well, this is not an in-depth course. Teachers would have done a better job but I suspect upper echleons of management may have wanted to make this course and advertisement gimmick! I can find much better and in-depth resources on Youtube.

von Josh L

26. Aug. 2020

Some decent information, but the stupid mars/bee theme makes each video about twice as long as necessary. We are professionals - don't talk to us like we're children. It's not funny; it's not charming; it's just annoying.

von Rastislav C

2. Okt. 2020

A bit chaotic, reading resources don't really support the learning much wrt. completing the quizes. The course is hard to follow due to accent of one of the presenters. The presentation is a bit childish.

von Robert C

15. Juni 2020

Important math; too much included in each short video so as to explain what was being introduced, instructors we’re more concerned about bee jokes than adequately conveying new knowledge to newbies.

von Kaido K

21. Okt. 2020

Teachers only provided keywords but didn't show anything on aws or didn't help to build cognitive understanding. Security is difficult topic and at one point here was too much of information.

von Ashish K P

11. Mai 2020

1) Concepts were not explained in detail. They expected us to know most things, or read most things on our own.

2) One of the instructor's accent was difficult to understand.

von Neha s

19. Okt. 2020

It's a very high level course and more of an AWS product showcase .

Furthermore tests seems to be disconnected with the content of the studied units.

von Ronan S

8. Sep. 2020

Essentially a presentation of the catalog of AWS services, not really an hands-on training or a course on how to address security risk in the cloud.

von Brian G

3. Mai 2020

I found the course poorly structured and the presentation weak. Hongs English was excellent but her strong accent made her very difficult to follow.

von Jagruti K

24. Mai 2020

Very short videos but lots of concept. This course seriously needs to be update. There is a lot to grasp but very short explanation in video.

von Nourhan m s

18. Sep. 2020

The course needs some practice on the given info , and more clearer explanation in a simple way for those concepts .

von Zecheng W

21. Juli 2020

Too many concepts and features of AWS have been packed into the plain reading of documents by lecturers.

von SRINIVAS T P

16. Juni 2020

just average ,i didnt like it at all ,the previous course aws cloud native was exceptionally good

von Elijah N

15. Juni 2020

It provides what you need but not in a preferable manner.

von Jainil R S

19. Juli 2020

To much theory and very less very less lab sessions

von udhav c

9. Sep. 2020

the Vietnamese accent is difficult to understand