Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.4
Sterne
2,819 Bewertungen
540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
16. Aug. 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
3. Mai 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtern nach:

526 - 543 von 543 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Sagar L

23. Apr. 2020

okay okay

von Nick M

9. Sep. 2021

The first AWS course in the AWS Fundamentals specialization was really interesting. But the AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk was terrible. It felt as if the instructors were just reading out the descriptions of these services.

von Jagruti K

24. Mai 2020

Very short videos but lots of concept. This course seriously needs to be update. There is a lot to grasp but very short explanation in video.

von SRINIVAS T P

16. Juni 2020

just average ,i didnt like it at all ,the previous course aws cloud native was exceptionally good

von udhav c

9. Sep. 2020

the Vietnamese accent is difficult to understand

von Dario M

16. Feb. 2021

nice but basic without much generic theory

von mrlonelyjtr

12. Dez. 2021

Explanation is vague and lack of demo.

von PHILIP P A T

1. Okt. 2020

Needs improvement

von Gent S

3. Juli 2021

Zero effort to actually deliver anything useful to learn on this course. Without offence you are not right for this job, plus to be frank I had enough of the buzzy bee. You are supposed not to just summarize and provide links to the services which one can find by themselves, you are supposed to have prepared some material to concentrate information and some practical assignments...

von Robert W

13. Feb. 2021

Lots of jargon, very little explanation for a beginner, I didn't find the answers to the quizzes in their videos or the assigned reading. I felt the teachers did not have experience teaching and found much better explanations from other sources.

von Daria K

11. Juli 2021

N​o labs, no good reading material (just a bit of text without schemas and deep exponation). No schemas, charts and diagrams appearing on the video. I wouldn't recommend this course.

von Pooja N

7. Juni 2020

I am not understanding the concepts taught in this course. The lectures given by Instructor Hong are not clear. I don't understand the words she says.

von KAYENAT P

14. Apr. 2021

There were little to no demos, if this course could be integrated with more demos and not just naming the services AWS offers, that would be great!

von Konstantin K

12. Sep. 2021

Very shallow course and the bee theme is very distractive and does not work to explain security concepts. Is this course for kids?

von April U

18. Aug. 2021

They make it hard to pass the quizzes. They make you run around the internet for answers.

von Pablo P D F

6. Mai 2021

Simply awful. The course doesn't even have a single hands-on. I do not recommend.

von Trayko T

26. März 2021

terrible course, regret losing my time on it

von Jan J

10. Aug. 2021

S​uffers from lack of labs