Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.4
Sterne
2,766 Bewertungen
530 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
16. Aug. 2020

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV
3. Mai 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 532 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Laxman K

20. Sep. 2020

Thanks CourseEra for adding this course. And big Thank to AWS team and instructors who has explained each and every concepts in detailed.

von Petar D

13. Juli 2020

Good way of learning too much new things, but these things need to be put in practice ASAP, otherwise it will be hard to remember all.

von Shubham T

27. Okt. 2020

easy to understand have tought in this class with demo and instructor is very nice and their language is easy to understand by anyone

von José A G L

29. Jan. 2021

Amazing course, very friendly explanations but also very clear about the importance of a clear security strategy in any company.

von MD. A H B

30. Juni 2020

It was an awesome journey, to me. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

von Shivam T

30. Aug. 2020

My personal experience with this course was awesome and i really loved it. Much of the knowledge was cleared in this session.

von Mario S R

25. Jan. 2021

Se me complico un poco debido al idioma, pero me estuve apoyando mucho con la información en español de la plataforma AWS.

von PARTH M

8. Juni 2020

Very good course for beginners. Course material with a hands-on demo is required for a better understanding of the course.

von Shreedhar

1. Juli 2020

It was a great course but the teachers were just fine as it was hard for me to understand the part sometimes.NO OFFENSE.

von Minhajul A

18. Apr. 2020

fantastic course. Looks like getting back to AWS after 3 years will be very much enjoyable after completing this course.

von Shawn B

20. Mai 2020

if the videos would cover a little more of the stuff asked in the end of week quizzes. Other than that fantastic course

von Konstantinos G

9. Sep. 2019

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

von 로봇

30. März 2021

This lecture was really fun and it was good that you spoke English easily. I think it will help me a lot in my career.

von RAUNAK G

14. Apr. 2020

very informative and got to learn about whole security pattern in amazon cloud services the teachers were also good

von Yuri M

9. Apr. 2020

Very good introduction to Aws Services platform. it's just a starting point but very good explanations are given.

von Abhishek W

11. Sep. 2019

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

von William R C S

30. März 2021

Great Course but I would have liked to have a couple of labs to reinforce the knowledge acquired in the course.

von Ashish S

16. Dez. 2020

Good and simple way to begin AWS security understanding and services available to secure Data/Applications

von Prashant S

4. Dez. 2019

Course content was so good and the way instructor give the information about every topic was excellent

von Haris H

14. Okt. 2020

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

von Nallapati R s

14. Dez. 2020

Amazing course, people who completed the first course must take this and the remaining as well!!!

von Javier R

3. Okt. 2020

Amazing course, well developed and really enjoyable.

Thank you to Hong and Rudy for their effort.

von Eric R

12. Aug. 2020

Rudy and Hong were enjoyable to watch and learn from. They kept me in it to win it. Thanks!

von Carlo J O

15. Feb. 2021

course material was in depth but the pace was enough for beginner to intermediate learners

von Kedar G

29. Juli 2020

Really helpful to understand AWS services available to enable security at different levels