Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk von Amazon Web Services

4.3
Sterne
607 Bewertungen
128 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Through presentations, demonstrations, and readings, this course will introduce security concepts for use with Amazon Web Services (AWS). Each week will focus on different aspects of security on AWS. In week one we will review some basic concepts such as "least privilege" and the "shared security model". You will learn about AWS compliance programs, and look at securing AWS accounts using AWS IAM. In the second week, we will focus on securing your infrastructure. We will look at network isolation and endpoint security. We will then look at detective controls such as Amazon Cloudtrail and AWS Cloudtrail as well as the AWS Security Hub, Amazon GuardDuty and AWS Config. Week three will focus on data protection. We will look at encryption of data at rest, in motion, and best practices for how to store data within and between various AWS services. In the final week of the course, we will look at protecting compute resources such as Amazon EC2 and AWS Lambda as well as managing secrets and finish off the course with a look at the AWS Well-Architected Framework. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS Solutions Architects....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

ES

Oct 03, 2019

Well presented course, high level but a very good introduction to AWS and security best practices. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 135 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

von Patrick T R

Nov 11, 2019

Lessons were confusing for a few reasons. The bees on Mars idea got old really quickly and didn't seem to relate much. The transcripts were full of errors, and I often had trouble following the narration of the lessons. Quizzes were on topics not covered yet. All in all, poorly executed, I regret to report.

von Alex S

Aug 14, 2019

There are too many errors in quizes, and however instructors were inspiring and funny, I got not much knowledge. The content of quizes is not matched to course content.

von Andrea F

Sep 07, 2019

It's a very high level course and more of an AWS product showcase than a course about how to use their best practices/products.

Furthermore tests seems to be disconnected with the content of the studied units

von Jan K

Sep 23, 2019

Test evaluation is buggy, no reaction in the forums.

von Seb

Aug 08, 2019

Quiz have been incorrect and you keep getting prompted to carry on even though it hasn't been fixed. I should content should be tested before going live or at least respond quickly on feedback provided by customers

von james m

Nov 12, 2019

This course was helpful in aligning previously understood security knowledge with the AWS terms and applications. It was a rapid way to become aware of the standard AWS tools to help secure a cloud based application or data storage. The pace of the course, depth of coverage and use of practical examples will be helpful to experienced professionals who are moving their career from on-prem equipment to AWS.

von ABHIJIT S

May 11, 2020

Good Day

I am sincerely thankful and grateful to Coursera for this Opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

von Carlo N

Sep 25, 2019

Rudy and Hong are very funny and the bee analogy is very good to explain those arguments.

Guys, to me the course is very well done and answers to quizzes are correct. I say that because you DON'T find all needed answers in videos and this because you have - to read and study - the online help center and search inside the service pages of AWS.

von Panashe M

Dec 29, 2019

Courses are well delivered and the videos and reading materials are well explained. I wish in the near future AWS team could include Qwiklab projects to these courses hence it will give us learners a glimps of hands-on experience

von Vivek V

May 04, 2020

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

von Elki S

Oct 03, 2019

Well presented course, high level but a very good introduction to AWS and security best practices. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

von Juan P L

May 19, 2020

Great content, a lot of learning. I just had some trouble with the pronunciation in a few words, but I appreciate the materials explaining all AWS services and best practices.

von Jose A A

Feb 02, 2020

I learned very useful concepts and read great documentation that allowed me to increase my understanding of how a well-architected solution should be designed and deployed.

von Carlos S

May 17, 2020

Well presented - but needs a bit more hands on practice and quizzes. Would be even better if a practical example was included from beginning to end

von Minhajul A

Apr 18, 2020

fantastic course. Looks like getting back to AWS after 3 years will be very much enjoyable after completing this course.

von Shawn B

May 20, 2020

if the videos would cover a little more of the stuff asked in the end of week quizzes. Other than that fantastic course

von Konstantinos G

Sep 10, 2019

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

von RAUNAK G

Apr 14, 2020

very informative and got to learn about whole security pattern in amazon cloud services the teachers were also good

von Yuri M

Apr 09, 2020

Very good introduction to Aws Services platform. it's just a starting point but very good explanations are given.

von Abhishek W

Sep 11, 2019

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

von Prashant S

Dec 04, 2019

Course content was so good and the way instructor give the information about every topic was excellent

von Prabin P S

Apr 18, 2020

This course has cleared my concept and entitled the security risk on aws resources. Thanks

von Praveen K S

Feb 28, 2020

I learned a lot about aws cloud and complete security knowledge about aws.

von Ramkumar I

Dec 20, 2019

Enjoyably and Enthusiastically presented with key concepts well explained.

von Olabode J

Apr 25, 2020

Course Presentation was engaging and fun. Thumbs up to Rudy and Hong