Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications von Amazon Web Services

4.7
283 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

RP

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !\n\nI am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !\n\nThank You So Much !

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 52 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

von Mohamed A A

Apr 16, 2019

Nice course to start programming serverless aws applications. However, I think it misses something crucial for any business which is "cost", which can be complicated for services such as DynamoDB where the read and writes of items affect the monthly cost. Though, one might find some information in the documentation, it is not easy to know the best practices unless you learn them by trail and error or find someone who has experience with Aws development.

von Yacine B

May 01, 2019

Useful for beginners but not very challenging. Gives you a good overall picture of AWS's Serverless offerings, and cleverly put together. But the labs are literally copy and paste. Wish they were a little bit more challenging.

von Tom M

Apr 17, 2019

A great introduction to AWS services, but more than that, a lot of fun. The instructors are engaging, particularly Jon and Rick. Some of the lessons are heavy on market speak, but the overall course is well worth the time if you are interested in learning more about AWS and Cloud.

von Gnana S S

Apr 22, 2019

Waiting For next AWS Course

von Srikumar C

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

von MOH M

May 29, 2019

o

k

von Rahul P

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

von Fabio V S

Jul 14, 2019

Awesome! Its a deep dive into AWS features!

von Marta

Jul 26, 2019

The best course!

von Jiri K

Jul 30, 2019

Fantastic course! Really insightful, hands-on, great labs, content. Love it!

von JIANG X

Jul 28, 2019

Clear instructions and useful contents!

von MASOOTH A

Aug 13, 2019

good

von Mark H

Aug 16, 2019

Simply an amazing introductory course and a must for anybody ready to delve into server less.

von Abid K

Jun 14, 2019

A great intro to serverless. Learnt enough to go off on my own and read up more.

von Hawaijar

Jun 15, 2019

For beginners like me, it was an extremely useful course that conveys, right to the points, extremely well about the various foundational concepts & tools about AWS Eco-system, hence giving an easy entry to the AWS services' world. I intentionally took this course to learn the basics of AWS service before diving deeper to other concepts like Serverless and it serves the purpose well. For people who're already having hands-on experience with AWS services, may feel lighter and perhaps redundant with the course as it assumes and targets at the beginner's level. I'm happy and find it useful with the course.

von Raul B

Aug 19, 2019

Great introduction to the Serverless world of AWS

von Mingqian X

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent course to a better understanding of AWS.

von Rudi S

Sep 05, 2019

Good Course for me

von Eduardo-Luis S S

Sep 05, 2019

Pretty good in-depth learning of AWS serverless applications

von Ahmad W

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent content, extraordinary instructors and awesome management!

von Scott H

Oct 03, 2019

I enjoyed this class very much. It was relatively quick, simple, and straightforward since they provide any code necessary but it was perfect as a quick introduction to AWS and serverless applications. Difficult and complex classes can also be useful but this course was what I needed at this time. It provided enough for me to adapt it to my needs.

von MUQSITH I

Nov 11, 2019

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

von Si C L

Oct 29, 2019

Great contents, great instructors! Thanks

von sanket s

Oct 15, 2019

best course for students interested in aws

von Leonce D

Nov 17, 2019

great instructors there. thanks for the awesome content and the chatbot project