Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications von Amazon Web Services

4.7
279 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

RP

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !\n\nI am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !\n\nThank You So Much !

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 52 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

von Eduardo-Luis S S

Sep 05, 2019

Pretty good in-depth learning of AWS serverless applications

von Rômulo C M

Sep 09, 2019

I'm very happy for complete this Amazon's course, mainly because it involves SERVERLESS (Lambda). Thanks to instructors, which made a simple course material, very easy to follow. II will wait other course about serverless architecture, but using PYTHON on lambda functions, instead Node (javascript). More deep.

von Nalini C J

Sep 10, 2019

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

von Ahmad W

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent content, extraordinary instructors and awesome management!

von Scott H

Oct 03, 2019

I enjoyed this class very much. It was relatively quick, simple, and straightforward since they provide any code necessary but it was perfect as a quick introduction to AWS and serverless applications. Difficult and complex classes can also be useful but this course was what I needed at this time. It provided enough for me to adapt it to my needs.

von Pedram S

Oct 10, 2019

Greate course to give an introduction on how to use serveless functions together in order to build an application. However, i am hoping to see another more advanced course on the usages, especially related to AI and ML

von Leonce D

Nov 17, 2019

great instructors there. thanks for the awesome content and the chatbot project

von sanket s

Oct 15, 2019

best course for students interested in aws

von Muhammad I K

Oct 26, 2019

This course is a brilliant to kickstart learning amazon web services

von Si C L

Oct 29, 2019

Great contents, great instructors! Thanks

von MUQSITH I

Nov 11, 2019

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

von Gerardo M

May 13, 2019

Good content.

von Lakshminarasimhan P

Apr 15, 2019

Great course for learning fundamentals of building serverless applications on AWS. Lot of components and services covered especially LEX was very interesting along with DynamLambda and API gateway components.

von Khaled E Z

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very good, it touches a very good portion of AWS services, and helps visualizing and designing future projects

von Carlos E B S

May 15, 2019

It's ok

von Hector H

May 25, 2019

the course is great for no developer persons and will good a more advanced course for developer.

von Siddhant S

May 17, 2019

Content is very basic, they need to provide at least explain the topics in depth. But the overall course is really good apart for the depth in topics.

von Deepak D

Jul 20, 2019

This course shortly covers the AWS spectrum of tools but does not dig deeper. The instructors have put their effort and is easy to understand. But, I wish we had more.

von Srinivasan K

Aug 09, 2019

Good course for cloud professionals

von Ramsha Z

May 20, 2019

Overall, this course provided a very clear and understandable approach with detail videos, instructor explanations, and demonstrating the assignment/tasks. Moreover, they have step-by-step guides to assignments. The only thing I had an issue with is getting replies back to questions, however, other than that I had no other issues. Great course and explanations! Thank you.

von Harpreet S

Nov 03, 2019

very useful to learn the basics of AWS

von Krishankant J

Sep 05, 2019

The course has been nicely developed. You don't need to be cloud compute expert to take this course.

You can add a section for "Frequent Errors" and their resolution.

In my case, At some points, I got lambda function error for non existing resource "WeatherChatBot". This can easily be fixed by correct the region variable in the lambda function code. The region in lambda function should be same as that appearing in URL of lex console. Variable names (slot names) in Lex and lambda functions should also match.

von Andrii L

Sep 09, 2019

Lizard wasn't in this course :( Also too much LEX.

von Ye Z

Sep 24, 2019

very good course to understand how AWS works

von Komathi C K

Oct 31, 2019

Good explanation and samples.