Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
1,889 Bewertungen
302 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

YY

Jun 07, 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

Apr 09, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 301 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

von TUSHAR S

May 16, 2020

this module is very use full for improve our skils and this plafrom is also very useful for aware the word and impove our skil .very thanks all amazon members

von Srikumar C

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

von Jeff L

Aug 18, 2020

great setup of curriculum-- started with simple cases, and then introduced many aws services during the course. best AWS intro i have taken so far.

von Rahul P

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

von Harshshikha A

Feb 28, 2020

If you are actually interested in cloud, you have to definitely take up this course for sure. Without thinking twice, you can just go for it.

von Mohammed T M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

von Kumar A

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

von Sumit S G

Aug 14, 2020

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting

von Ashish D

Sep 16, 2019

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.

von Mohammad S H S

Jul 06, 2020

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

von Jagadish K

Jun 09, 2020

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples

von Ayushman R

Apr 01, 2020

Reason I rated five stars ->

Great content , nice videos ,informative transcript,useful links,Amazing Trainers :)

von Cristian Y

Sep 17, 2020

Great introduction to serveless computing! Building an example application made it very understandable and fun!

von ANKIT K

Aug 27, 2020

I m very well to complete this course and I get more knowledge about this course gave me.

Thanks, Coursera.

von James W

Feb 12, 2020

Great course, more in depth than the previous AWS, it was great to build something and see it come "alive"

von Adithya R

Sep 19, 2020

thanks for offering such an amazing course. hope I use a tad bit of information I learnt in my career

von JAGDISH R A

May 01, 2020

I understood all the basic concept of server less application.

Thanks a lot to AWS teaching staff....

von Nalini C J

Sep 10, 2019

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

von Alberto G H

May 31, 2020

Very interesting course, specially the fact that you learn more by doing rather than just theory.

von ramachandra p

Jul 26, 2020

very good use to study building serverless applications withAPIgateways, IAM,S3, lambda,dynamodb

von Pramod K

Sep 19, 2020

Very well structured course and very helpful in navigating various AWS services. Thanks a lot.

von Sanjay R M

May 15, 2020

Its very interesting and knowledge repositories kind course. Thanks coursera and aws AWS team.

von S.Sanjay P

Apr 30, 2020

Extremely happy to have completed this course. Looking forward to learning more in the future.

von MUQSITH I

Nov 11, 2019

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

von Linggih S

Apr 18, 2020

Very entertaining, and now, I have the big picture of implementing the serverless app in AWS.