Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,935 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 275 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von Aniket J

27. Apr. 2020

great course. need better labs manual.

von Rodzon L

15. Dez. 2021

Awesome Coursera course! thanks

von Gregory B

27. Mai 2020

It was a good course

von Vikas S Y

16. Juli 2020

Very helpful course

von MD U

17. Nov. 2021

Excellent courese

von Artur G

16. März 2022

Labs not working

von bhushan c

17. Mai 2020

awesome service

von Matthias F

4. Aug. 2022

g​ood overview

von Luis A M E

21. Dez. 2021

Excelent curse

von Simran S

30. Aug. 2020

Great teaching

von Caesar K

24. Mai 2020

Very Impactful

von JITENDRA S

11. Sep. 2020

Nice Content

von Johirul A R

2. Okt. 2020

good course

von Narendra P M

4. Juni 2020

Nice Course

von Kumara S

14. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Balakrishna S

11. Juni 2020

good one

von Shanjai N

6. Juli 2020

good

von Sachin

25. Mai 2020

good

von Pulkit S

21. Mai 2020

Good

von B_59_sandeep r s

2. Mai 2020

Nice

von Martin P

8. Okt. 2020

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

von Haris H

14. Okt. 2020

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

von Manuel S

17. Juni 2020

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

von Manuel E

25. Mai 2021

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.

von Mattia S

3. Sep. 2021

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.