Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,840 Bewertungen
263 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM
5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 263 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von JITENDRA S

11. Sep. 2020

Nice Content

von Johirul A R

2. Okt. 2020

good course

von Narendra P M

4. Juni 2020

Nice Course

von Kumara S

14. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Balakrishna S

11. Juni 2020

good one

von Shanjai N

6. Juli 2020

good

von Sachin

25. Mai 2020

good

von Pulkit S

21. Mai 2020

Good

von B_59_sandeep r s

2. Mai 2020

Nice

von Martin P

8. Okt. 2020

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

von Haris H

14. Okt. 2020

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

von Manuel S

17. Juni 2020

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

von Manuel E

25. Mai 2021

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.

von Mattia S

3. Sep. 2021

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.

von Yang S

30. Dez. 2021

No access to lab. And no answers to the correct steps in each of the 6 Rs

von Rushikesh R P

12. Juni 2020

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.

von mrlonelyjtr

30. Dez. 2021

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

von Abdullah K

24. Juni 2020

The Lab did not work and there was no support

von Santiago C

22. Sep. 2020

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

von Jacob M

3. Juli 2020

All of the labs were not functional

von Yogesh A D

20. Mai 2020

nice course

von Rahul S

28. Juli 2020

good

von Rafal C

18. Juni 2020

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

von Harsh B

18. Mai 2020

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

von Andrei B

30. Aug. 2020

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.