Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,935 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 275 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von Rushikesh R P

12. Juni 2020

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.

von mrlonelyjtr

30. Dez. 2021

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

von Abdullah K

24. Juni 2020

The Lab did not work and there was no support

von Santiago C

22. Sep. 2020

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

von Jacob M

3. Juli 2020

All of the labs were not functional

von Yogesh A D

20. Mai 2020

nice course

von Riya J

31. März 2022

GOOD

von Rahul S

28. Juli 2020

good

von Rafal C

18. Juni 2020

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

von Harsh B

18. Mai 2020

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

von Andrei B

30. Aug. 2020

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.

von Gabriele B

7. März 2022

There are few labs on this course and no one is working. At the end this course it isn't too much useful...

von Jan A

5. Apr. 2021

It is kind of interesting. Unfortunately, labs do not worked for me.

von William S

4. Sep. 2021

I like the instructors but find that not all of the labs work correctly. I believe the labs are the most important part of the course especially since you do not know how to correctly use AWS, then all of the terms and such you learn are just meaningless. The labs NEED TO BE UPDATED NOW!!!! They also need to make sure to update much more frequently. I understand that Covid happened but that is not an excuse to be lazy and not work on the course content especially when it might take only a few hours to review a Lab to make it work 100%, make sense, and not have you have to look all over to try to find an answer on the forums and GET NOTHING!!!! The thing that makes this worse is that this course is by Amazon...

von Brigitte H

21. Aug. 2020

I don't recommend paying for this course. It only provides access to the labs, most of which have mistakes that make them unworkable. Also, the discussion forums are not monitored regularly (if at all). You'll get much more enjoyment & less frustration if you just watch the videos.

von Brijesh G

1. März 2021

The content is not good. Explanations are purely theoretical. No visualizations and creations for better explanations and memory. Only marketing of amazon products and services everywhere.

Won't recommend this to anyone.

von Grant S

23. Juli 2020

Probably the most unclear/vague course I have taken on Coursera. I wish there was more granular information and they explained the relationships with more graphics. I felt like I was walking into the quizzes blind.

von Ivan H

22. Nov. 2021

Almost useless course,

Lack of examples, lack of pictures with architecture how each aws product works, current material it is very abstract

von Sayyad S

12. Okt. 2021

i have completed the course with all the quiz's but i have not received my course completion certificate

von Nageh M E

20. März 2020

There should be more practical work the tools so we visualize what they are doing

von Pineapple P

14. Sep. 2020

This is so fat the most boring course within this specialization.

von Georg T

4. Juni 2020

No offense. This is one big sleeping pill.

von Diego G B

14. März 2022

A​ll the labs are unavailible or broken

von Riku M

20. Aug. 2020

Labs were horrible!!

von shyam p

27. März 2021

not useful lectures