Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,840 Bewertungen
263 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM
5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

251 - 263 von 263 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von ACHILLE S

30. Dez. 2021

Contents are great but this course needs to complete Labs but unfortunately every Lab was unaccessible, on the external labs platform (Vocareum) I alway got "this is not yet published" message.

von Jan A

5. Apr. 2021

It is kind of interesting. Unfortunately, labs do not worked for me.

von William S

4. Sep. 2021

I like the instructors but find that not all of the labs work correctly. I believe the labs are the most important part of the course especially since you do not know how to correctly use AWS, then all of the terms and such you learn are just meaningless. The labs NEED TO BE UPDATED NOW!!!! They also need to make sure to update much more frequently. I understand that Covid happened but that is not an excuse to be lazy and not work on the course content especially when it might take only a few hours to review a Lab to make it work 100%, make sense, and not have you have to look all over to try to find an answer on the forums and GET NOTHING!!!! The thing that makes this worse is that this course is by Amazon...

von Brigitte H

21. Aug. 2020

I don't recommend paying for this course. It only provides access to the labs, most of which have mistakes that make them unworkable. Also, the discussion forums are not monitored regularly (if at all). You'll get much more enjoyment & less frustration if you just watch the videos.

von Brijesh G

1. März 2021

The content is not good. Explanations are purely theoretical. No visualizations and creations for better explanations and memory. Only marketing of amazon products and services everywhere.

Won't recommend this to anyone.

von Grant S

23. Juli 2020

Probably the most unclear/vague course I have taken on Coursera. I wish there was more granular information and they explained the relationships with more graphics. I felt like I was walking into the quizzes blind.

von Ivan H

22. Nov. 2021

Almost useless course,

Lack of examples, lack of pictures with architecture how each aws product works, current material it is very abstract

von Sayyad S

12. Okt. 2021

i have completed the course with all the quiz's but i have not received my course completion certificate

von Nageh M E

20. März 2020

There should be more practical work the tools so we visualize what they are doing

von Pineapple P

14. Sep. 2020

This is so fat the most boring course within this specialization.

von Georg T

4. Juni 2020

No offense. This is one big sleeping pill.

von Riku M

20. Aug. 2020

Labs were horrible!!

von shyam p

27. März 2021

not useful lectures