Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,844 Bewertungen
263 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM
5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 263 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von Karthik G N

3. Juli 2020

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

von Kristina M

6. Juli 2021

G​reat content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

von Subhradip D

16. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

von Vasileios K

16. Apr. 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

von AMIT C

4. Juli 2020

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

von Arya H

28. Aug. 2020

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

von Abraham G

28. Feb. 2021

Lab need assistance to understand the steps and commands. I wish there were online students who I could with real time and could chat with but most of them

von Fernando M C

2. Aug. 2021

Great course, goes into great detail about what to consider, avoid and all the tools that are out there to simplify migrating to the cloud.

von Olabode J

28. Apr. 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

von Bharath c G

4. Aug. 2020

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

von Federico R

17. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, the laboratories are very good, the information is a lot but very useful to have a very precise general idea

von KAMASANI V R

24. Juni 2020

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

von Giovanni A P

3. Aug. 2020

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

von Bagas R A

3. Mai 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

von Mohammad M

11. Jan. 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

von jagadish k

2. Juni 2020

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

von Krishna P

5. Apr. 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

von MAQUILING, J T

14. Nov. 2020

This course is extensive and allows me to appreciate cloud migration as well as hybrid cloud setup.

von Anshul B

20. Juli 2020

This Course was way better than the previous two in this specialization. Labs were the best part!

von ramachandra p

11. Juli 2020

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful

von Shraddha C

3. Sep. 2020

It was a great experience in a hands-on lab. The content delivery was good and understandable.

von Robert B

8. Jan. 2021

This course had a lot of good material to learn. The labs were very helpful in understanding.

von Smit K

27. Sep. 2020

Nice course. Thank you all the instructor and Coursera for such nice platform of learning.

von Aditya P

31. Aug. 2020

Good course for beginners. Helps in understanding high level lingo of AWS Migration.

von Carlos M F

28. Jan. 2021

Excellent course to know the basics of migrations with the best Cloud service -- AWS