Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud von Amazon Web Services

4.6
Sterne
1,933 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

5. Juli 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15. Aug. 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 275 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

von DR.B.SELVAMUTHUKRISHNAN

19. Okt. 2020

Good

von Yamini R

30. Sep. 2020

good

von Franklin G V

15. Sep. 2020

Cool

von G N R

5. Sep. 2020

good

von ABHIRAMI D

25. Aug. 2020

Good

von GLORIYA V

22. Aug. 2020

Good

von Đỗ M D

12. Aug. 2020

nice

von velumani d

25. Juli 2020

Good

von Jigar V

25. Juli 2020

best

von ram c m

17. Juli 2020

good

von PANKAJ K

1. Juli 2020

GOOD

von Sharmin A M

30. Juni 2020

joss

von pooja s

19. Juni 2020

nice

von Korrakot T

5. Juni 2020

good

von Sreeprakash V P

24. Mai 2020

Good

von Rohan J

24. Mai 2020

nice

von DEEPA G

13. Sep. 2020

Aws

von Achal R

12. Okt. 2021

.

von Dinesh K G

27. März 2020

G

von Sudhendu P

13. Sep. 2020

Great course to understand the fundamentals of migrating to the cloud. It would be helpful to add non-technical aspects like the business benefits, ROI, TCO reduction, and other economic aspects of the migration. This will enable the audience to appreciate the more holistic nature of a cloud migration beyond a pure technology modernization play.

Some exercises did not result in the stated outcomes and I could not complete all the steps laid out, hence not giving 5 starts.

von Vaughan C

25. Apr. 2020

The course and its content were good, but the instructions in the labs sometimes seems to not match the lab environment completely (probably just due to updates to AWS).

The big problem was that lab 3 just doesn't work. It's been reported by several people over at least the last 2 months without being fixed. Otherwise I would have given this course 5 stars.

von Suryansh P

13. Mai 2020

Other than a few times where the broad scope of topics left me a vague feeling of understanding, the course was very well made. The labs were a bit on the boring side as it felt like manually following instructions like a dumb wit.

von Robert C

15. Juni 2020

superb class - informative, enlightening, practical, exercises supported materials, right level, well presented - great course for learning or gaining/reviewing an overall picture of the migration process.

von Yury K

28. Aug. 2020

It is OK as a brief introduction into the problem. I would like to see more diagrams, depicting how the tasks are linked to the tools and services instead of just talks.

von Manan T

13. Juli 2020

Some of the lab exercises need to be reconstructed their steps are not giving clear details about hands-on and later it gives an error or not giving expected outcomes