Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
11,597 Bewertungen
2,150 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

AD
12. Okt. 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
25. Nov. 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 2,142 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

von Venugopal D

5. Apr. 2020

I highly recommend this course for AWS beginners to understand the cloud fundamentals and kick-start their cloud journey. I want to say thanks to the trainers - Allen, Morgan and Blaine for their excellent teaching methods which makes it more interesting!

von Yata R R

27. Dez. 2019

This course is good but not that much exciting because it deals with all the theory part instead that was also interesting some what and eventually i have got some basic knowledge on AWS any person can learn this concept. For me this concept was too easy.

von Tarun R

20. Sep. 2020

really enjoyed learning here , all the 3 faculties are best that they made very easy such complex concepts , the quiz helped alot in tracking myself and the lab part was superb..going to enroll next course in this series....i want to thanks the faulties.

von Vinay R R

2. Juli 2020

This course very very useful to have prior knowledge about AWS and its most-used services. The mentors are so amazing, they have explained so lively and interactive hats-off. I loved the way they gave a real-life example of how the services can be used.

von Omkar J N

9. Dez. 2019

Awesome course!!!. I really enjoyed the course.The Instructors keeps you engaged till the end.I never felt bored for single second.All basics of AWS are covered and I am happy i learn a lot through this course.It was a fun learn experience .Thank You

von Saiyam b

18. Juni 2020

If you are a Cloud Beginner, I would recommend this course because it gives you a perfect explanation to all services and covered all theoretical part, I really enjoyed solving quizzes and reading the description of each and every AWS services

von Jay K S

22. Aug. 2020

Best course to understand the fundamentals of AWS. I would recommend you to use the free tire along with the tutorials to gain practical knowledge which is also recommended in the course. Overall it is the best course to get started with AWS.

von Srinivasan K

23. Juli 2020

Best course and the most efficient way to learn AWS cloud technology from AWS experts. All the components of AWS are well presented with live demonstrations by the faculty pool.

It's an enriching learning experience...to become AWS consultant

von Abdul M A A

7. Okt. 2020

So far I have learnt is really useful and made me understand the basic structure of AWS cloud computing. The teaching way of Blaine & Morgan is awesome that helps us to catch the concepts easily.

Thanks to All AWS team for your support.

von TEJAL P

30. Juni 2020

Hello , I am tejal

Amazon web service course is very helpful course .

I liked the way the trainers teach us .

And the information given by the course is nice and the explanation done is excellent .

And online course help me very much .

von Oswaldo B

26. Aug. 2019

Really good and dynamic course of AWS basics, with experts that you can tell know what they are talking about and are fluent in transmitting that information. Recommended to anyone that want to start learning about AWS technologies

von Ratheesh N

13. Aug. 2020

This course provides what exactly is AWS and helps understand the different nomenclatures used. Gives insight into what all different services AWS provides. Highly recommend to others who are looking to understand what AWS is.

von MD. A S

14. Juli 2020

Well. It was awesome course to start learning about amazon web services and modern cloud computing offerings. Some area of lecture is still fuzzy though, but i hope those areas might be clearer when i take more advance course.

von SHUBHAM S K S (

12. Juli 2020

Blaine and Morgan were awesome instructor, they make learning fun and easy to understand each and every concept. I had also completed this course on AWS Training platform but this one on coursera is way more awesome and fun.

von Imesha I

13. Aug. 2020

The course contents covered the AWS products in a very basic way which was really great for me since I am a beginner. And loved how the delivery was done, very entertaining, and easily understood. Love the Lizard friend :D

von Muhammad A

25. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent course with working example and taught by those who really know its depths. I liked short video format and to the point delivery of content. I am eager about more advance courses on AWS. Thanks Coursera

von Hassanadjer M

24. Okt. 2020

This is my first time taking online course. I thought it will make me bored but when I started the course I learn something about the AWS cloud. This is very useful course to know more about using cloud for your websites.

von John U

30. Aug. 2020

This course givens a good overview of AWS, its purpose and the technologies behind it. It brings a learner up to speed on the benefits, capabilities and limitations that they can use to begin harnessing the power of AWS.

von Martin P

23. März 2020

Great and easy overview of all the main blocks of Cloud computing through the services of AWS. As a non-technical person it was easy to follow and useful to learn more about key concepts such as load balancing, security.

von Alireza G L

6. Feb. 2020

During this course, with conceptual and practical explanations, I was able to get enough information about AWS, its architecture, and its application.

Thank you very much for all the masters and producers of this course.

von ben f

7. Apr. 2020

I liked the course how it designed , the explanation was very clear and simple the most thing that I liked that how the instructor start designing and explaining the architecture and showing how to build it in the lab .

von Akanksha B

3. Mai 2020

Blaine and Morgan are fun and engaging. The videos are just the right length so as to not lose focus. They material is explained extremely well. There is no unnecessary info. The demo lectures are also very effective

von Edward E V N

29. Nov. 2020

Es un curso espectacular para tener las bases iniciales y conocer todas las ventajas de AWS y dar un vistazo sobre como migrar nuestra tecnologia y enfocarnos a lo realmente importante en nuestras organizaciones.

von Chandrashekar B

16. Okt. 2020

Very nicely designed AWS cloud native fundamentals.

The explanation of theory was perfect with required drawings.

The lab excercise explanation was little fast. It also could have added more explanation in it.

von Jorge R B

1. Nov. 2020

Bastante buen curso para darse una idea fundamental de lo que son algunos servicios de AWS, aunque faltaron ejercicios para practicar, viene mucho material en la pagina oficial para aprender a usar la nube