Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
8,024 Bewertungen
1,502 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,502 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

von Patrick S

Jan 31, 2019

Not very deep, but given the intent of laying the foundation of AWS, they did a great job of doing so.

von M.D N F

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome course. I have got to know so much information about AWS. Looking forward for the next classes

von Maisha B H

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very good.In future I hope I can use the knowledge which I gain through this course .

von Jitendra A

Jul 11, 2020

superb course and the content in this course are awesome and easy to explain about amazon webservices

von Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

von Olatunji Y

Jun 03, 2020

The course gives a very nice introduction to why we should use AWS and the services available on it.

von Jugal K S

May 15, 2020

Amazingly designed , well contented and effectively delivered by Trainners. Thank you AWS & Coursera

von Rajesh M

Apr 28, 2020

Refresh my previous skill set from and from this clearly understood the cloud costing and networking

von Abayomi S

Jan 27, 2020

Amazing way to learn AWS for beginners and I appreciate the 3 lecturers, now I want to advance more.

von Muhammad Z A

Dec 09, 2019

It was a good experience learning AWS fundamentals from experienced trainers like Blaine and Morgan.

von TANDEL C P

Apr 24, 2020

It was good information given by instructors and they made it very easy to understand the concept .

von Prasanth K D

Mar 26, 2019

best explanation and easy to understand. but we should have basic networking and computer knowledge

von Naresh B K S

Jun 21, 2020

The Course was extremely easy. no background knowledge needed to take up AWS anybody can learn it.

von Tanya G

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing material and helped me understand the basics as promissed. Looking forward for next level.

von Ramachandra p

Apr 30, 2020

It is very useful to learn. It thoughts lot of things under the fundamentals of aws and configure

von Alexander A

Apr 18, 2020

Was pretty decent, maybe provide a .zip with the application in the demo so we can actually do it.

von Wesley D d O

Apr 25, 2019

It's amazing.

A very good approach to undestand the AWS Stack! Thank you by this course, Amazon! <3

von stuthimahima

Jun 01, 2020

The best learning process i was enjoyed the entire process and learning course.Thank you so much

von MONIKA V

Jun 01, 2020

wonderful course to understand how AWS works and what are the different services provided by AWS

von CARLOS A W P

Jan 21, 2019

The best Intro Level course to AWS I have ever seen. I highly recommend it. Thank You Coursera !

von Md. A I

Jul 21, 2020

Very helpful course if anyone wants to know the basics of the services that are provided by AWS

von Paras V

Jul 04, 2020

Great Course by AWS training team, especially Blain, Morgan and Lizard friend are just amazing!

von Brian E

May 11, 2020

Good introduction to the basic offerings of AWS and the structure of a simple AWS application..

von PABLO T C

May 11, 2020

Un curso muy completo sobre los servicios principales de AWS, explicado claramente y muy ameno.

von Ciro J F S

Apr 11, 2020

Very informative curse... Congratulations to the teachers! I hope AWS keep going with courses.