Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
8,284 Bewertungen
1,546 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,545 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

von Kunal B

Mar 11, 2019

This is the best course. Teachers are teaching the besst way they can , best efforts , yes I would love to to see AWS courses on Coursera in Future.

von Abdul K

May 27, 2019

Very Good course to understand the fundamentals of AWS services for beginners and intermediatory level. Expecting more advance courses on AWS soon

von Vishnu M K

Jan 12, 2019

thanks for giving this wonderfull beginner course, that i actually gave me everything as a beginner who had no experience on cloud.

thank you team.

von Abbas B

Jul 16, 2020

This course gives a very good overview of the services provided by AWS and one can start from this course and move on towards their desired goals

von Bharat P

Apr 21, 2020

A wonderful introduction to the AWS suite of products and services, especially designed for someone with no prior knowledge of AWS capabilities.

von shardul k

May 22, 2020

Great labs and wonderful explanation of the topics and concepts. It really helps you to get the basic ideas from scratch and makes you familiar

von Polavarapu S

May 03, 2020

I'm satisfied taking this course and instructors are good at explanation and this course is easy and I prefer everyone to have a look into it.

von Christopher M

Mar 22, 2020

A course perfectly designed for new-comers who want to understand the basics of AWS and also a stepping stone to become a professional in AWS

von Heliomar E V M

Jul 30, 2019

Te enseña lo basico de todo, lo encontre muy practico ya que no entendia bien los servicios que amazon ofrecia y ahora me han quedado claros.

von Prajapati V R

Jun 23, 2020

The session was awesome and very interesting because of the teaching skills of Blaine and Morgan. I'm very thankful to you guys keep it up.

von ANKUR A

Aug 06, 2020

Instructors were very helpful and each of them clearly taught about the topics covered, which I understood very well. Thank you very much.

von Md H R

May 29, 2020

Love you Blaine and Morgan. Thank you for this course. I'd recommend it to everyone who wishes to get started with Cloud Computing or AWS.

von Kranti H K

May 27, 2020

Concepts are explained very easily.....hands on step by step explanation steps are neat n clear. Thank you Team for the wonderful course.

von Sankalp T

Aug 25, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning about the basics of AWS.Brian and Morgan know what they are doing and they are certainly the best

von Kevin E C C

Jun 19, 2020

Me gusto el curso, la dinámica del dictado fue excelente y cubrir mis dudas con respecto a los servicios de amazon web services gracias

von MD. R

May 02, 2020

I enjoyed very much learning AWS Fundamental: Going Cloud-Native. This Course in very informative for beginners to start in AWS Cloud.

von Dipali L

Jul 28, 2020

Trainers are soo good ,they teach all the things very well. I learned a lot about AWS fundamentals and service and about clouds too .

von Tejas B P

May 27, 2020

Excellent course. It was indeed a great learning experience. Highly recommended for those who do not have any prior knowledge of AWS.

von Nur C N

Jul 25, 2019

The trainers know how to make interesting videos and how to present the material. And they're also funny. More hands-on video please.

von Gabriel C F

May 15, 2019

Ótimo curso para quem está iniciando com AWS. É possível ter uma boa visão macro de disversos produtos, e como eles funcionam juntos.

von Ankit K S

Jun 04, 2020

Thanks for Sharing Your Valuable Knowledge of the course.

Now I have a Good Knowledge regarding AWS which will help me in my career.

von Sweekruti H N

May 26, 2020

This course is the best for the learner.and the instructors are so good and their teaching is so good .i loved this course.

Thank you

von SUDIPTA H

Nov 11, 2019

The course content is very good . Evaluation process also very good, so that one can learn carefully and give exam on weekly basis.

von Dipak H

Feb 13, 2020

it was awesome for the beginner and for me first time I did this AWS Fundamentals- Going Cloud-Native so being IZO AWS provisioner

von Vishnuvarman S

Jun 29, 2020

The staffs were amazing. They were the best in business. Blaine's way of teaching , Morgan's way of demonstrating were excellent.