Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
12,486 Bewertungen
2,306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

AD
12. Okt. 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
25. Nov. 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 2,295 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

von PRADIP R

20. Juli 2020

Brilliant course material, I have learned lots of things from AWS fundamental, thanks for this type of course building. further, I will surely go for the next level courses with AWS.

von James J H

2. Apr. 2020

Excellent introductory course on Amazon Web Services. I especially liked watching the AWS trainers hands-on walkthrough of how you use/set up different AWS services - VERY helpful!!!

von BAHUBALI A K

19. Juni 2020

The best course to grab basic knowledge of AWS and all 3 instructors are mind blowing teaching knowledge. Overall i really enjoyed this course and i recommend to take up this course

von Balla M

13. Mai 2020

The course i have learnt here is very useful to my career. It have live experience about the AWS which we learn in other platform or not don't know.

Coursera is a very good platform.

von Bernie W

12. Feb. 2020

Great course that helped me to put all the terms I've heard in the workplace into perspective. Also highlighted some of the tools I should be using to manage our cloud environment.

von Rajeev N

4. Mai 2020

This course is very good to understand the Fundamentals of the cloud technology. The lead trainer Blaine and Morgan have a very good knowledgeable and was able to train very well.

von ANIKET M

9. Okt. 2020

I would like to thank such teachers who let us teach the AWS in a very easy and efficient way. After completing this course, I got to know a lot about AWS and its Fundamentals.

von 221810402009 D S V

6. Aug. 2020

I have started this course without any prior knowledge of AWS or Cloud . But now , I do have some knowledge of different services that AWS provides which makes our work easier.

von Bilal R

1. Juli 2020

Very well designed AWS course for beginner to jump into the Cloud environment. AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native is the perfect start to understand how cloud actually works.

von Nikita N

24. Mai 2020

The course is very appropriate and enough for you to understand the basics of AWS and how it works. It'll increase your interest in learning and diving more into the AWS cloud.

von Diego A G S

9. Okt. 2020

El curso es perfecto!, sencillo, claro, completo, fácil de entender. Videos cortos con contenido suficiente para tener claridad de los temas vistos!, Lo Recomiendo Totalmente!

von Rathod R A

13. Juli 2020

It was very good experience with all AWS team, sometimes they are funny so we can feel better and focus towards all technology. AWS is the future of all technology. Thank you.

von MUHAMMAD I I B M R

25. Aug. 2020

This course is absolutely beginner-friendly as there are less, if not, no coding are needed. Instructors did well to explain the concept and a pleasant overall experience!!!

von Rajagopal P

18. Aug. 2020

Highly recommended course as my first course here,...been an amazing journey

his course is really help me to understand the basics of Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services

von Harshil D

7. Juli 2020

Really a great course to get a fundamental overview of all the services that are very frequently used with AWS and how to use them. Definitely a good beginner level course.

von Tharindu L F

30. Juni 2020

One of a good course. I was learnt lots of things about AWS services. As an introduction this course is good. As well as lectures were representing attractively and clearly.

von Tejoy V

4. Juni 2020

Nice course to start with AWS Fundamentals. Good explanation of the AWS Services and hands-on explanation video. Instructors make the course quite interesting and engaging.

von Chris R

15. Apr. 2020

A great course which starts with the fundamentals, the beginner stuff and all the basics and really rockets you by the end to being able to understand how to get AWS going.

von FREDY L R H

26. Juli 2020

Es un excelente inicio para empezar con amazon AWS el material esta en inglés pero te puedes apoyar con bing traslator si no eres muy diestro con el inglés, hay subtitulos

von carlos m v

3. Sep. 2019

excelent course for starting about aws knowledge,. A global information it is provided for aws cloud computing, networking , storage , monitoring , scalling and pricing.

von Rudra P D

15. Juli 2020

Extremely useful course to understand the basics of modern cloud computing. Trainers are extremely good in explaining the concepts making every single bit crystal clear

von Prasad A

20. Mai 2020

It was a very nice course and especially the instructors were great at explaining each and every concept.

Hope to learn from the same instructors in other courses too.

von ARVIND U J

7. Mai 2020

Very Good Designed Course Thanks Allen Goldberg, Senior Technical Program Manager, Blaine Sundrud, Senior Technical Trainer &Morgan Willis, Senior Cloud Technologist

von JIANG X

7. Juni 2019

Very thoughtfully structured course and all the concepts are well explained! Thank you very much for providing such a good learning material. Really appreciate it!

von Liang Y

29. Nov. 2018

It's very useful for beginners to have an overview of aws basics, all three trainers are professional and passionate of teaching aws skills. Thanks a lot to them.