Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
8,284 Bewertungen
1,546 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Top-Bewertungen

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,545 Bewertungen für AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

von Kunchanapalli V S R

Aug 11, 2020

Thought the presenation and the content was awesome, A more detailed explanation would have made it even better

von PENDYALA A K

May 18, 2020

I highly recommend this course for the people who are keen to learn AWS and understand how cloud is beneficial.

von Flavio E C

May 12, 2020

Exceptional, strongly recommended for everyone who wants to learn about cloud fundamentals and AWS environment.

von Jyotirmoy G

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course for folks to understand the fundamental of AWS. Very well articulated making it easy to learn.

von Dylan R

Apr 21, 2020

Great course for an introduction to AWS and its capabilities. Useful knowledge for anyone in a technology role.

von Prerana H B

Apr 18, 2020

A very good experience to know something new and also this was like an introduction of AWS and many more to go.

von Vinay V

Apr 11, 2020

That was a fantastic session, It gave me a new vision of current technological advancement in the Cloud field.

von Abhishek K S

Jun 13, 2019

As far as I have completed its too good to be rated.

Loving every part of it, also the instructors are amazing.

von Aryan N

Jan 22, 2019

Great course for AWS Beginners. Since I am already using AWS, it was easy for me to complete this in one day.

von Mussab

Jul 26, 2020

It was a wonderful course.All the teachers explained it very well.Thanks to coursera and all the team of aws

von Shailesh K

Jul 10, 2020

Great course to learn the basic concept. It almost covers all the part required to take a quickstart to AWS.

von Jinendra K

Jul 05, 2020

It is best course for beginners. I am new to this course but the way they explained the things was too good.

von Ujjawal S

Jun 19, 2020

This was really good course and I am really happy to get to learn this course from these intelligent people.

von Rijin T

May 24, 2020

What i liked about this course was the trainers made it more interesting and funny and you never feel bored.

von Chintha S R

Apr 10, 2020

Course was Good and informative. Just made everything clear with practical examples and explanation as well.

von Bhartendu K

Aug 23, 2019

Educated throughly. But, can there be some graded projects for better understanding and hands on experience.

von Sathish K R

Dec 05, 2019

It is good start for the Beginners in to AWS.. Training Scope is clear and easy to understand the concepts.

von BORA S S

Jun 24, 2020

Course was designed perfectly and the demonstrations along with the explanation was amazing to understand.

von José A Z d N

Jun 18, 2020

Instructors were creative in the videos, not boring to watch and passing the content directly and clearly.

von Vamseekrishna U

May 26, 2020

Best for both technical and beginners who are willing to learn detailed n subjective fundamentals of AWS😀

von Krishna P

Mar 19, 2020

A must do course for begineers.this course helped to get knowledge about many basic things of AWS.

Thank u

von Prabin P S

Apr 17, 2020

Going through this course helped me understand more about the AWS fundamentals I practice. Thanks a lot !

von HEMESH R

Aug 07, 2020

Learnt and understood the basics of AWS, also had a practise session trying out and seeing how it works.

von KAMASANI V R

Jun 23, 2020

This course provided me with the basics of AWS cloud. How to store data, how to download etc. Thank You.

von Rishabh S

Jun 21, 2020

The course is really good. Content is short and just perfect. But i found the mentor a way too dramatic.